Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Awful

Posted Dec 1, 2014
All three rooms I looked at needed sheets changed. When I asked for money back they said they had to charge me for that night since I had already paid. Never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 7, 2014
I enjoyed my stay.it was very nice. Yauyyyy..thats all i know right now
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cablevision was out in my room and desk clerk tried to correct but was unsuccessful. Then instead of offering me a different room she said she couldn't do anything and would have to call the Cablevision company in the morning
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Markfrom Ledyard, CT

Buyer Beware.

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this over the phone with hotels.com without looking at any reviews. I really messed up there. This hotel was disgusting. So bad we wore our clothes in bed and shoes around. All the rooms were like this too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by j neff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good room once you close your eyes

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed & good HVAC. Filthy room, scalding hot water, minimal maid service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Not as described

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Take out of the description that you have a pool if you do not have one. Also, add some primary dishes to the kitchettes, at least some plates.
The description stated the hotel had a outdoor seasonal pool. In the summer, I would expect the pool would be open. However, the hotel did not even have a pool, at all. Also, the room stated it had a kitchenette. The kitchenette did not have a stove or any dishes. It has a sink with garbage disposal, small microwave and small refrigerator (with no freezer section). The contentintal breakfast was very limited. It was not a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom NC

Perfect for the price

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was in fair shape, size was ok, fairly clean, BK in walking distance, host was friendly. Can't complain for the price. Overall good night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a very nice place, will not go back

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
the place was a mess, dirt and junk all over the place cans in the drive,no clean towels, didn't clean up the sheets, sameones all week. i called for the room a week before the trip,they said the rate was $38.00 a night and some way i was put in expedia I didn't know anything about that and was charged $190.00 ----the place was a junk place very dirty, holes in the walls, people running all over the place-----and the breakfast in the morning was a big joke----we stayed 5 days and had the same sheets all week, also had to ask someone to clean -up the room----they didn't take out the trash we did it please just check out the place don't tell them you are coming and you will be very susprized!!!!!!!!!!-
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com