Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice but...

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were too warm. It appears you have control of room temperature, but the hotel really has control. That was the only negative, but it's a big one to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dean from west monroe

good location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good. One item bothered me. Our room key failed to work because it demagnetized according to staff. We came in at 2 am and went to front desk when key did not work. No one checked our ID and gave us a new card for the room we told them we were in. How did they know who we were or if this was truly our room ? Parking was also a problem because of construction on lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Den. from Texas

Free WI Fi?

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay.. Free WI fi... Yes, but not connected to anything. Nothing! No internet, no data. Just a router. Not a major issue... Just don't advertise what you can't deliver....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisa

No complaints

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy happy. No bragging rights as far as the breakfast was concerned, but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davis Pritchett from West Monroe, LA

Convenience and value

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facility and staff were very good. Plan to stay there again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Amos from Baton Rouge , La .

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room ,great location,very good breakfast and helpful employees .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toni from Pineville, LA

Good hotel. Close to many restaurants.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Clean, nice & comfortable. Came in late and checked out a little early. Not much need for interaction with staff. Plenty of towels, coffee,etc in room. They were also serving several teenagers for a statewide athletic event so very busy for breakfast but kept very well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Location: Plenty of restaurants, activities for kids, and Duck Commander
This hotel was recently renovated and is very clean. The staff was also very polite.