Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The staff was exceptionally wonderful and helped me obtain information for my next trip. The hotel was clean and excellent central location. We loved the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to airport and shopping mall

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable
Cons: Make sure all features of the room are working properly
Location: The hotel is located close to interstate mall and airport
Missed all my calls the first day because the matrices prevented a proper phone connection, but the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from tx

Great stay and great hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Had been traveling all day and the room was great and beds were comfortable. Really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfortable
Check-in was fast, I was given a choice as to which floor I would like to be on, and informed of the amenities. Check-out was equally as fast. I rated the cleanliness of the room a 4 because of the bobby pin on the bathroom floor that was not mine, but other than that all was well. The bed was comfortable and there was a choice of soft or firm pillows. The water pressure in the shower was appropriate, and the air/heat worked well. There were no unpleasant odors, and the noise level was low from outside, even though the location is on a major traffic locale. Breakfast was more than I expected from a continental breakfast with a waffle iron, Canadian bacon, biscuits, and small omelets. The coffee was fresh and delicious. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Austin, TX

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Delightfully clean, great breakfast choices, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Safe. Easy access.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Nice location near freeway, easy access to/from, quiet, safe. We got there late late and had good, quick service. Friendly. Nice hot breakfast. Clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicer hotels in Monroe

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Hotel was nice but linnens could have been cleaner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mau from Florida

Duck Commander Weekend

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy access to shopping and food. Room clean, except for stickers stuck near top of certains. Breakfast ok. No sound proofing. Could hear everything talked about in hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Arkansas

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Everything from the staff to the very clean and comfortable room to the continental breakfast.
Cons: Nothing