Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, Ohio

Nicely maintained Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Cosmetically, the hotel looks great! Staff was very nice, and check in was very quick and efficient.
Cons: Beds and pillows need updated, STAT!
Location: Our main reason for travelling to this location was Cabela's. The downtown area is very quaint, with lots of little shops (Swan Creek Candle Company)
The hotel itself is nice, updates made recently look great. Breakfast was fine (would have liked to see more options), but very disappointed in the comfort of the bed and the pillows. Neither were comfortable, my husband and I both did not get a lot of sleep. I would suggest upgrading both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Dundee

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean
Stayed many times and the rooms are clean and facility in good condition. Other places in Dundee aren't worth a dime of your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfort, MI

Good value great staff

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Comfortable value priced hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. No styrofoam plates or bowls. We appreciated the 10:30 am weekend closing time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Thanksgiving in Dundee

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: All the staff were friendly and welcoming. The girls in the breakfast area were especially cheerful and kind.
Location: Right off the freeway with gas stations, restaurants, and a Walgreens within a block.
Great staff, nice room. GOOD breakfast. Bed was a little hard for my taste, but experience was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Business Trip

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great hotel. Plan to return with our family. Clean and friendly environment. Nice pool and great breakfast :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennethfrom Hillman

Room noise

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noise by the highway Rooms were clean staff was nice good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathyfrom Michigan

Well Above Average

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was spotless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samfrom PA

Close to Michigan Stadium

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, very clean hotel, comfortable bed, and breakfast was fine. Staff went out of their way to see if we needed anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay Here!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very friendly. Common areas and room very clean. Nice breakfast included with stay and warm cookies all day. The room ac/heater is noisy and did wake me up a couple of times. Bed is very comfortable and there are good restaurants close and the it's close to the downtown Dundee are with cute shops and a coffee shop. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com