Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Page,Az

Convenient

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Cons: Must acess Freeway to locate Restraunts
Nice rooms,very Comfortable,Clean well Maintained.Furnishings were all very Modern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cel388

Good business stopover. Upgrades some of the rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Some rooms have been renovated, carpet and, paint. Nice for business
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved the 2 rooms for 2 guests of our church. When they got there they sai the rooms smelled so bad they could hardly stand it. They pulled back the blankets & the sheets were dirty in 1 room, & the bathrooms looked as though they hadn't been cleaned. Our guests checked out of this filty hotel & stayed elsewhere. NEVER AGIAN will we have our guests stay here!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be condemned DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: IFIRE AND OR BULLDOZI!NG
This room smelled so bad I could not breath. The couch looked like it had been picked up from the dump, huge disgusting stain all over it, I would not let my dog sit on it! The bed had been slept in THERE WERE STAINS ON THE SHEETS. AND THEY HAD THE NERVE TO CHARGE A CANCELLATION FEE.....DISGUSTING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sierra from monroe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khurshed from Austin

Dirty Bath Tub

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was ok. The basin got choked ver soon and the bath tub was dirty and needed replacement. This was in Room #126.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Virginia from Florida

Ok For one night

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the hotel was clean, and slightly updated, the location made it difficult to find after driving for 10 hours even using ONSTAR. Breakfast was ok, coffee very good. Staying somewhere else on our trip back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ava from Arkansas

Very easy to find. We only stayed one night.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Easy to find and price. Accepted pets at reasonable cost. Was quiet which I liked.
Cons: Could be a little cleaner, outlet did not work too well by vanity for hook up for flat iron. Cord kept falling out. Breakfast, not much.
Location: Shops and restaurant. Close to freeway, Easy access on and off.
Since we only stayed one night due to Christmas and family get-together, we were not looking for anything fancy, just clean, and somewhere to stay and also where we could take our little pet with us. It was supposed to be a none smoking room, but I could smell smoke in the bathroom. Not much of a breakfast....but again for what we paid, no real complaints. Would stay here again...if we could get same cost....and have our pet with us. Felt safe in the area and that was a plus and close to shopping area.Since I am a travel agent and have my own agency in my home and have booked for numerous clients and have stayed at many hotels, I will recommend your hotel if they aren't expecting an elaborate stay. Good enough for price. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: I loved it was close to the Mall and great restaurants. Nice and cozy,not to big or to small.
Cons: I would improve the Bedding although it was nice and warm it was pretty old and had a couple of holes in the blanket but was very comfortable.
Location: Great location, the Mall is 5 minutes away and lots of food places
The staff was nice and friendly and rooms was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com