Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: There was mildew on the shower curtains, in the bath tub, and on the walls near the bath tub. The mattresses were incredibly hard, the decor outdated
Location: Rayville, LA. Not a lot to do near by. We had to go to Monroe for most things. There is a WalMart nearby and a really good restaurant- Johnny's
The staff were friendly but the actual room was uncomfortable and not clean-including sticky-feeling carpets and the other visitors were loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Rayville

Fl Vacation

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a pleasant Hotel with a very nice breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Monica Washingtonfrom New Orleans

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay, the paint was peeling off the wall, and the wash cloths were dem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not bad for a one night stay. It is decent it looks like they are in the process of upgrading. There was a flatscreen, Clean towels nice restroom but it did smell a little old. There is no continental breakfast but you get a McDonald's voucher. That was the selling point for me I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waynefrom Nashville, TN

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom North Carolina

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place to rest up. Walls were pretty thin but everything was clean and comfortable and you get free McDonald's for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and loction

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Nice place, easy to access. Room was surprisingly clean Newer TV, clean remote Nice desk personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good experience in Rayville Days Inn

Posted Sep 24, 2012
This motel was a much better one than the La Quinta in Monroe. It was very clean and the personnel were very nice, especially the receptionist.