Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from DeRidder, LA

Favorite place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
We have stayed at Hamilton House two times and both times we have thoroughly enjoyed it. It is very quiet and comfortable and the breakfast is always awesome! Definitely won't be staying anywhere else when in the Monroe/West Monroe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Memphis

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Room was clean and comfortable and food was excellent. The owner was extremely nice and went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben from Louisiana

Luxury Near the River.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This early 1910 building has been lovingly restored and is perfect for an intimate stay. It is situated in the middle of West Monroe' "Antique Alley", one block from the Ouachita River. The room appointments were exquisite and the breakfast was the epitome of the Southern meal. Can't go wrong with this one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Bed and Breakfast

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Great
Location: Antique district
The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was top notch. The staff went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from New Orleans

Quaint-a must stay location

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This little B&B is nestled right in the heart of Antique Alley. Parking was easy, the room was perfect, and the inn keeper was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stay on vacation.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
A pleasant comfortable surprise. Owner stayed up late to let us in at 9:30...with a smile. Looked fresh and new and very clean. Have already shared their website with several friends and family. Good breakfast and coffee service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a nice change of pace. Breakfast was superior to the norm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2013
This is a nice bed and breakfast located in a pleasant part of the old downtown of West Monroe. The staff and breakfast were great. The room was clean and comfortable. Great for business travelers and couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place!!

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Room was great and breakfast was amazing!! Will stay here again!