Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
excellent service, superb cleanliness. I would recommend the hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay for a short stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: It's a little worn but it was kept very clean by the staff
Cons: A little refreshing of the paint etc.
Location: Near the Pecanland Mall. 10 minutes from ULM, and 5 minutes from Monroe downtown. 15 minutes from Duck Dynasty Location.
Great Front Desk Staff, Rooms were very clean, Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice, clean, comfortable room in a good location.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
Cons: Outside access
Good, clean decent priced place for an overnight stay in accessible location to most of Monroe/W. Monroe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Weary traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice, clean room. Fluffy towels, not the generic hotel towels. TV signal was out but that's okay as I went straight to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Problem

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The bolt was hung up and hard to shut and we had to get help with it three times The outer entries were unpleasing and bags must be toted upstairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Monroe visit

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Short stay but very accommodating and good location to get in and out of city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jono from Louisiana

Good

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was all around good hotel. It had extra towels at the pool which was nice. The free breakfast had a nice selection along with fresh fruit. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nona Maxwell from Bee Cave, Texas

Disappointing

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed especially with the service. We requested a rollaway, but they were all taken. I could understand that, but nothing was done to solve the problem. I had to request bedding and go get it myself. I requested a pillow, but never received one. The breakfast was the only thing that will keep me returning to Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by virgil from baton rouge

great stay for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually don't like hotels that have the hotel rooms open to outside however we went for a two day orientation for ULM and didn't want to spend a lot of money on such a short trip. The service was great. We asked for a roll away bed because we have three children. They brought us the bed and didn't charge us. The tub could have been a tad bit whiter but it was clean. The room also had a refrigerator and microwave. They also came and cleaned the room and dressed thr beds with clean linen during our stay.