Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Problem

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The bolt was hung up and hard to shut and we had to get help with it three times The outer entries were unpleasing and bags must be toted upstairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Monroe visit

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Short stay but very accommodating and good location to get in and out of city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from arkansas

short and sweet

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: quiet, breakfast
Cons: furniture worn, rooms opened to outside, no workout facility
Location: close to mall and major highways (really close)
grounds and pool were kept up and very nice. all rooms opened to the outside- wish I would have known that, I probably would not have booked. It just doesn't feel as safe. Had trouble with first room we were sent to, it wasn't ready and closet door was leaning again sink. Second room was great. Furniture slightly worn, but all clean and nice looking. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Everything was good with the motel. The only issue I had was the location of my room. Right beside the pool. Business trip with people screaming outside your door until 1030 pm and started up at 10 the. Next morning. OMG be sure and ask where your room is located
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bick from texas

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very clean, the check in & out was hassle free, it was located right off the main highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel. It had a nice breakfast and the room was clean. The pool was not always clean but enjoyable overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiff from G

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
The hotel room was very clean. Staff was nice. The only bad thing was the pool was green (outside pool,they were working on it). Over all I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rollins Fontenot from Monroe, LA

Surprised

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been staying at Drury Inn & Suites for years...1st time at the Hampton. We were surprised at the quality and comfort of the hotel. Very, very satisfied and will definitely consider Hampton Inn in the future. Thank you for a happy experience.