Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

HOTEL BÁSICO Y CON MUY BUEN SERVICIO

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel con lo básico y muy bien atendido por el personal. El wi fi muy bien y sólo tienen servicio de desayuno buffet en el transcurso del día, de buena calidad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from missouri

close to other intersts

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: away from the traffic quiet
Cons: entrance to the hotel from main street a little confusing
Location: duck commander, the zoo and willie's diner
we just booked a lay over stay on our way to florida the kids wanted to visit duck commander so we chose this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

New Hotel - Gorgeous and a great place to stay!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We loved our stay here. I am a total "hotel snob" and will always pay a little extra for a bit nicer hotel. This facility is brand new, our room was overlooking the pool and the hotel is just down the road from a shopping center with plenty of restaurant choices. The pool was great, the lobby and breakfast area was gorgeous and the staff was super friendly. They even asked our 3 year old to sing "Jesus Loves Me" for them and they all applauded and praised his performance! Great hotel for families. We will most definitely stay here next time we're in Monroe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Nice updated hotel, convenient location. The breakfast setup and options were very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Janie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia.com. We sincerely are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from Baton Rouge, la

Great hotel, breakfast is worth the stay alone.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Best stay you will find. The breakfast was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Janie, Hotel Management
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Hampton Inn West Monroe. The entire team is very happy you enjoyed your stay. We strive to insure a positive experience for all of our guests and it is always nice when our guests take the time to recognize our efforts. We sincerely hope to see you again in the future Warmest regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight to visit family and attend a concert at Landry's Vineyard. Very close and great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Janie, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn West Monroe when traveling to Northeast Louisiana. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return in the future. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
nice hotel we stayed three nights too cold to use pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from atlanta

Perfect all the way

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a perfect 3 day stay in every way. The breakfast had a great variety of items. Service was great by all the staff. I would definitely stay again and recommend this location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great bedding. Clean room. Breakfast just OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels