Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Hilton west monroe

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Amenities, staff
Location: Was located in a semi industrial area, but was close to many restaurants and attractions
Wonderful hotel and staff. Forgot to clean our room one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Nice place to stay when traveling. Staff was very nice and the room was typical hotel room. Clean, quiet, and easy access to interstate. Will stay again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The hotel was great. Clean. Comfortable beds with very nice linens and pillows. Spacious. Ample amenities - microwave, fridge, hair dryer, coffee machine, nice shampoo and soap. There was a breakfast buffet, but it would have been nice if it was complimentary. The staff was very friendly, knowledgable and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The only suggestion for improvement would be the bed matress. It wasn't bad but didn't go along with all the other excellent features of this hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Safe and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Seemed to be safer than other hotel options. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Texas

almost a five....

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfie and inviting lobby. Our room could stand a deep cleaning but very clean on the surface. Never could get the wi-fi to work. Overall though, quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minden, LA

Overnight visit

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: PEOPLE
Cons: Option to include breakfast
Location: Home life
We needed a place to stay while we buried a loved one. They allowed us to check in early so we could get to the services on time. Very helpful and sweet staff! Everything was calm and very serene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com