Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from wills point, tx

Across from arena

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Location: Very close to see the Duck Commander and different places.
Stay was in west Monroe, we had very clean room, Very courteous staff enjoyed the stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Ok

Posted Aug 6, 2014
If you just need some place to stay for the night, the hotel is fine. Buffet is expensive when hotels of equal caliber offer their buffet for free. Bar and pool are small. Bar was not open very late on a Saturday. Staff was friendly but could not find me extra shampoo. Hairs that were not mine on the bathroom floor. Water in bath very warm but not hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Looked nice from outside, not so good inside.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Motel looked nice from outside. When we got on our floor, there was an awful smell, like sewer. Our a/c was loud, and didn't work correctly. Seemed to be a problem all over motel, as others complained to front desk. During the night, the smell of sewer was so bad that we could not sleep. We actually considered getting up and leaving at 2:00 in the morning. Front desk staff was ok, but waited about 10 minutes to check in because they were on phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice hotel and nice staff. Close to Duck commander which we visited before continuing our trip to Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: We were traveling by car, so the location adjacent to the expressway was terrific.
I was worried about the security of my vehicle as I had to leave valuables in my vehicle. The parking lot was very well lit and I had absolutely no trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was nice. The pool is very, very small. Staff were pleasant. The water smells of sulphur, which they can't help. Bring bottled water with you to drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Close to interstate but not noisy. Close proximity to expo center as well as locations in town. Clean rooms, adequate service. Wish breakfast were simpler and/or complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fogartys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the interstate

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stop for the night. Great beds and quiet environment. Perfect stop on our way to Florida.