Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Clean rooms, easy check in. A good place to stay for over night lodging. Not much to do in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location was were we wanted to be

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Got in late went to bed woke up in morning and found black stains on the pillow cases all four of them gross
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from , PA

Cleanliness an issue

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the facility. There were cobwebs, dust, our toilet was not clean, the beadspread had spots on it, and the pool had visible dirt accumulated on the steps and pool bottom. The positive: the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was suprisingly large, and the rates were affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: easy on and off. near restaurants
Cons: needs some sprucing up
Staff did not go out of their way. I asked to join choice rewards and was told do it on line
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Room was a little dusty and dirty. Air conditioner was loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond hill ontario

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We stayed at the hotel to be close to the Michigan international speedway It was perfect close and easy to get to The staff at the hotel was very friendly and accommodating We would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Noisy air conditioner

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The location is easy to find. The mattress was very comfortable and was the best thing about the room. The limited breakfast is complimentary.
Cons: The room was clean, but the furnishings are worn. It appears that they are trying to replace items.
Location: Several restaurants are close by, and it is a short distance to other cities, water park, and car racing.
Our 1st night's sleep was disturbed by a dilapidated, noisy air conditioner. Luckily, we saw the maintenance man and he suggested he replace the old machine with a new one. (He was aware of the racket it made.) This solved the noise problem. When I mentioned how impossible it was for us to sleep on the first night, the clerk simply replied, "Oh, I'm sorry about that." He wasn't very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed while at an Adrian College conference

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice place to stay. Had a very comfortable bed. Nice restaurants nearby and the drive to Adrian college wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, Mi

Surprise upgrade.

Posted May 17, 2015
When we checked in we were told they had upgraded our room to a Suite! What a wonderful unexpected surprise. We were there for our 33rd anniversary. Wonderful room, very pleasant staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels