Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, pool was disgusting

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Cons: The pool/hot tub
Nice hotel, staff was fine, the room was very nice and huge. The facilities were not very clean and the pool was disgusting. I was pretty disappointed considering the rate of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and excellent staff and very nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super Stay!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful from the Front Desk Staff to the Housekeeping Staff. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed it very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darres from Mississippi

Very convenient location for shopping

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay.. The staff is very courteous. Very spacious rooms. The bed was comfortable. The only problem is that the carpet was not as clean as I would have like. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Missouri

GREAT STAFF BUT ROOMS NEED UPGRADING...

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay was fine but the room needed some work. the carpet was pulled up and there was stains on the desk chair. The air conditioner was very loud. The staff however was great!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from New Orleans

Clean, nice breakfast & snacks

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: The room number on the phone did not match the room number outside the room.
The only hiccup was we had to call for soap. Other than that, the stay was enjoyable. The staff was cheerfur, especialy the front desk, and we arrived late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com