Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from New Orleans

Clean, nice breakfast & snacks

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: The room number on the phone did not match the room number outside the room.
The only hiccup was we had to call for soap. Other than that, the stay was enjoyable. The staff was cheerfur, especialy the front desk, and we arrived late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melinda from Bastrop, Texas

Family friendly hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014
This was one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. The staff here was extremely hospitable and they went out of their way to make our stay smooth and enjoyable. The kids especially loved Eric. He actually played basketball with them for a minute and made their whole day. We loved all of the staff and the hotel. We would recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from San Antonio, TX

Great staff & clean rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2014
The staff was very hospitable. I was able to arrange immediate airport shuttle service, I was greeted by name upon arrival. The room were clean, comfortable and spacious. The hotel is situated in a great location which is great for walking to shops and restaurants. The breakfast bar was offers numerous options, hot and/or cold. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Easy access to Interstate and close to airport. The staff was very friendly. They had a very homey environment for breakfast and were eager to help find what you may need. Room was exactly what I would expect at a Residence Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: Install sound barrier wall next to the road and train track
Location: None
Hotel is nice. It is right next to major road and railroad track, the cars and the train were moving all night and my wife did not sleep all night. I slept well. If you are a light sleeper, request a room away from the major road and train track
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Cons: Carpets in places need replacing. Clothes dyers do not work very good! Healthy food choices would be nice at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from Georgia

great place to stop

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
My front desk manager was very helpful and polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sandra from florida

this hotel is now added to my fav list. ,,

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is added to my favorite list , The staff was all so friendly, My 2 year old had so much fun everyone made him smile even played with him. Great friendly place. Great getaway. Loved it