Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and Room was nice. The only problem was the check-in staff. She was rude during check-in and didn't want to even give us 2 towels. Made rude comments when asked about breakfast. She may have been having a bad day so I wouldn't judge the hotel by this one person, but there wasn't any hospitality or professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by SWfrom IL

Very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christinafrom nc

Not a bad stop

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, but room did have a musty/moldy smell that caused coughing and sneezing. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: It is affordable, comfortable bed and the room was updated with a flat screen T.V
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and I think this one is was a lot nicer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TL237@

Hotel sucked

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was some what clean half of the stuff worked in the room the trash was full when we got there I'll never stay at another super 8 again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SGSfrom Alexandria

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had made a reservation at least a month or longer in advance and when we got there we the woman at the desk said if we wanted a certain type room we should have called to make sure that is what we got. I think if I made the reservation and told them that is what I needed then I should expect to get that. Also she was very rude and I had to argue with her to get what I had made a reservation for. I also thought we would have a pool to swim in, but it was so nasty you could not even seen the bottom of the pool and it is only 5 ft. deep so that should have been easy to see the bottom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good but weak breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com