Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moreno from Miami

Amazing

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is Amazing because of the outstanding service the front desk staff offers. Francesco is absolutely the best! Goes out of his way to suggest visits, find out information, ask you about your day. Truly amazing! This was a hub for our family vacation where we had booked 5 rooms and everyone agreed it was great bargain for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kassandra from milan

Intimacy of an Inn

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was amazing! They took care of me from the beginning - from helping me to the parking lot to recommending a perfect restaurant and upgrading me to a newly renovated (stunning!) room. Breakfast was the best I have had in Italy so far in a business friendly hotel because of gluten free organic options and juicer to make carrot apple juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roseanna & Ron

Backroad to Venice

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Upscale hotel for the area, but somewhat dated. comfortable and very clean. We wanted a non tourist stopover outside of Venice, about 45 min on the autostrada from Venice. Plenty of restaurants in the area, very good free breakfast and free internet and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by r burton

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very spacious and comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful, however it was some distance from the town centre and railway station, no taxis available, so had to ring the hotel for assistance, they arranged for us to be picked up and taken back to the railway station, so okay in the end, rather daunting for someone who does not know the ropes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diana

3 star property with 5 star service

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff made all the difference...excellent. Dinner and complementary buffet breakfast very good. Grounds and dining room lovely...4 star. They even let us park our car in the garage 5 nights while we went to Venice, for a VERY reasonable fee. Easy 20 minute walk to train station through a nice small town. (We dropped luggage at station with one of us, drove back and parked car...walked to station) Would rate comfort higher but for the bed...very hard mattress hurt hips. (Sleep on side)
2 out of 5
by Alan from London

A Bad Blue Dream

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: restaurant service
Location: poor
The hotel has clean rooms which are generally spacious but the room door even when closed seems to "leak" noise so you can hear people moving down the hall. The breakfast is very poor, no orange juice, no bottled water and the cold ham and cheese are quite frankly disgusting. There is a swimming pool outside but the upkeep of the area around the pool needs to improve and the water has a lot of chlorine. At lunch time we were kept waiting an hour after having ordered because the hotel owner had a party of people as guests and the staff were told to serve the owners first!! Not really my idea of hospitality. How this hotel gets a rating of 8.2 out of 10 on some hotel reviews I have seen is beyond my understanding, it deserves 5,5 or 6 at most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Tauranga

Quiet stopover

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: The large room with balcony, walk in wardrobe and small refrigerator. The swimming pool was appreciated
Cons: The dinner - not much choice and overpriced
Location: Not much to do un the neighbourhood and the staff could have been friendlier
Good place to stop over between destinations, otherwise not much to see or do in Monselice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Two Rocks, west aust.

Nothing blue about this hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Blue Dream is in Monselice which is a great place to launch your Venice adventures from as it has free parking at the rail link as well as the hotel. The hotel itself provided us with a fantastic room, great staff, good brekkie and very nice food. The restaurant is a must with it's sense of style and great waiting staff plus of course good food. This place is a mustand we rate it one of our best stays in 5 weeks of travelling Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Blue Dream hotel in Monselice

Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice modern hotel with excellent room and helpful staff at a reasonable rate, and even a swimming pool. Make sure you also visit the castle in Monselice and next-door restaurant 'Al Castello' . All 3 highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 2 nights. They were offering a good deal on Hotels.com. We were not expecting much, but were pleasantly surprised by very large and clean rooms with balcony, plus nice breakfast included in price. The pool was refreshing and the landscaping quite beautiful. Staff very helpful and spoke English. Just off the main freeway, so easy location to get to. Town of Monselice is incredibly charming. They were doing a medival festival when we arrived and it was a wonderful experience. Would stay here again and recommend to others.