Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Worthing (originally Massa e Cozzile)

Grotta Giusti

Posted Nov 30, 2014 
Place is amazing, staff could have made a little bit more effort to be extremely polite and interested as the price to stay is quite high. Rest is perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aleksandrafrom Самара

Чудесное место

Posted Nov 21, 2014 
Останавливались в гостинице на 3 дня, очень красивое место. У нас был Делюкс с балконом, вид на сад. Номер маленький, предлагали побольше,но без балкона. Мы выбрали с балконом. Завтраки неплохие, немного удивило полное отсутствие овощей, все остальное - в достаточном количестве. В восторге от бассейна - тепло, масса гидромассажей. В общем - чудное место.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

tutto perfetto

Posted Aug 13, 2014 
semplicemente perfetto, bellissimo due giorni di vero relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfekt placering

Posted Aug 4, 2014 
Skønt skønt hotel, med den bedste placering. Vi boede der i 6 dage og kørte rundt. 30-40 min til Firenze, Lucca, Pisa.Rigtig god restaurant og meget børnevenligt personale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anafrom Russia

Relaxing getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2014 
We stayed at the hotel for three days and really enjoyed it. It's perfect if you want switch off and get away from the hustle of every day life. The staff is wonderful and helpfull, the food is delicious. We loved the pools and the cave. We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Маринаfrom Москва

Жаль, что провели в отеле лишь одну ночь.

Posted Jun 21, 2014 
Тот день, который мы провели в отеле, запомнился надолго. Термальные бассейны замечательные, в маленьком бассейне для гостей отеля сильные гидромассажные струи. Около бассейна лежаки с зонтиками для загорания - также отдельно для гостей отеля. Завтрак сытный и разнообразный, ужин просто потрясающий - целое действо! Обслуживание очень понравилось. Вопрос вызвал только предоставленный номер. Заплатили за Delux, а жили в номере попроще. Выяснять не стали, не хотелось портить настроение. Вероятно Hotels.com неправильно оформил заявку. Это расстроило.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Houston

Posted May 30, 2014 
Nice pool and spa. The grotto itself is a bit overrated. You're paying to use a sauna essentially. Air conditioning is only available in the summer months. Wi-Fi is only available in the lounge next to the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alessiafrom parma

un week end di puro relax

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Una romantica villa ottocentesca, con annessa grotta termale in cui si curò anche Garibaldi, servizio impeccabile, cena gourmand, massaggio relax...
Cons: Eleganza d'altri tempi con i comfort moderni
Location: Nella natura, nella toscana più vera
Per festeggiare il compleanno di mio marito abbiamo passato 2 giorni di puro relax in questa meraviliosa struttura...posto suggestivo di straordinaria eleganza, una vera chicca dove farsi coccolare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dariofrom terni

grotte uniche

Posted Nov 27, 2013 
La grotta è eccezionale per la sua particolarità. Gli idromassaggi energici e vari. Nonostante la temperatura esterna è stato gradevolissimo il bagno in piscina. Personale gentile, molto preparati i camerieri. molto apprezzato il silenzio notturno e l'assenza di cellulari.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Checco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013