Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Cheap and Nasty

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Non smoking room - smelt of smoke - even though the front window had been left open (prior to me arriving) during cold weather. One thin cheap blanket on bed that was totally inadequate to keep warm in midst of Melbourne Winter. No extra blankets in closet, and no heater in the room either. The reverse cycle unit only blew cold air on the heat setting.. The bathroom units need replacing and show decay where water/damp had eaten away. Crockery consisted on just one bowl, and a couple of tea cups. Pay extra elsewhere and be comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted May 12, 2014
Never again. Im sorry but this was the worst motel I have ever stayed in. A little bit of a refurbishment, cleanliness and a tidy up would work. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pene from Geelong

The worst place

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was so bad we didn't stay there, smelt like a cigarette smoking dog lived there!!! Never ever stay there. Was then a real challenge to get our money back! Bad, bad, bad on all accounts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A little tired

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's ok. Cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Belyssa from Perth

convenient location for our reunion

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Location, good shower. Nice to have good TV and refridgerator. Price good.
Cons: Changing bed linen and cleaninng floors would help.
Location: Hood shopping at Camberwell Junction and close to public transport fab.
overall we looked for place close to family , and at reasonable price. Price good, beds comfy. Fruit tree ourside window invited bats to feed and squeek much of the niight and of coiurse left smell of urine....so annoying but we were out most of the time so managed. Bed linen not changed during our 5 night stay though towels frresh each day .Other rooms probably better located. Establishment quiet otherwise . Handy on location parking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Country couple from Corowa

Our opinion

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not happy at all. The service was rude, the room was dirty, and inconsistent hot water to have a shower. Would never recommend or stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bronwyn from Warrnambool

Easily accessible motel

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff
Short one night stay for business was made very pleasant by the helpful staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com