Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy from Milton, ON

Nice Hotel near Mount Tremblant ski resort

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Its charm, the breakfast, and proximity to the ski resort. Free WiFi.
Cons: Fan very noisy in bathroom.
Location: Mount Tremblant ski resort.
Very quaint and rustic log cabin. We travelled with another couple. Great for couples or business travellers - not for families with small children (would be too noisy for other guests). You can purchase your lift ticket here as well for a very good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice experience

Posted Jan 20, 2014
They are not very friendly to us. The facilities are limited and very old. The Room is not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pavel from ontario/ florida

Nice b&b and close to skiing

Posted Jan 10, 2014
The room that was promised was not the one we got ! when booking they had a picture of hottub , when we where there wasent one Breakfast was very good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Kent, OH

Good, beautiful location!

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, meals, comfortable bed, clean, romantic, quiet, respectful
Cons: Nothing! This place is perfect!
Location: Ski resort, cycling, walking, running, driving/sightseeing, shopping, restaurants
This is a beautiful, comfortable, romantic, and quiet place VERY close to the Mont-Tremblant ski resort and other Quebec beauties. The staff was amazing and very helpful. They will provide delicious meals for you! The room was very comfortable and clean. I would HIGHLY recommend this location. The staff speaks English and French. I LOVE Au Bois Jolit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by POC

Nice place

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean B&B in a quiet place, with a nice view on Mont Tremblant. Only complain would be how poor sound isolation was for our room. We could almost follow the conversation of people downstairs and got waken up at 7H30 by talks and laughs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl

Comfortable stay at this charming B&B

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay at Au Bois Jolie-- perfect for what we needed, which was a place to sleep, and nothing more. The breakfast was really good, the rooms were simple and clean and well heated. The only thing missing was a real fireplace, but there is an electric one. I am a lover of fireplaces!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

Charming host and hostess

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed a three-night stay at the Au Bois Jolit. The proprieters were most graceous, providing a lot of information about the area and served a delicious breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels.com