Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We had some trouble finding the hotel at first since it was literally in the middle of nowhere. We could only see the woods an from time to time the entrances for camping sites. Consodering the area, we though we had booked something more of a challet in a camp site rather than a hotel. Once we found the place and checked in, we were completely surprised by the modern design of our room and clean state of all the hotel amnities. For breakfast ( which was included with the booking) a resturant style dish was served which again surprised us by surpassing our expectation. Overall, we had a great experience staying at this hotel and we will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very nice location and excellent place to stay

Posted May 18, 2015
We stayed there for a weekend and were amazed by the nice and newly renovated and upgraded loft and the nice location. The breakfast was great. The hostess was very friendly and the place was tastefully furnished and decorated in every detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Cohasset, MA, USA

beautiful architect designed small inn

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay in the general area of Mont Tremblant. It is a well appointed 10 room inn with loads of common space. Breakfasts are cooked to order and have a wide variety of wholesome ingredients. Dinner is optional. Our schedule did no allow us to try the dinners. The setting is in the middle of forest with many birds and deer available to view. The design is 1920s local style constructed in the 80s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spaceman from Tiny, Ontario

Perfect location our Ironman experience

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: On the bike trail. Friendly atmosphere. Helpful staff
We used our bikes to view our daughter at the Ironman in Tremblant. Our hotel was perfectly situated to see her at bike and run turnarounds. Our distance to town was a lovely ride and away from the crowds. We also rode a short distance on the bike trail to the north of our hotel and will come back in the future with friends to complete the entire route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matthew from Chicago

A quiet location in the forest, on the river

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: The quiet surroundings and river.
Cons: Perhaps bigger showers and bathroom.
The owners couldn't have been more welcoming. The food was great, the room was clean and perfectly functional. They have wireless internet, but didn't have TV's or other mod-cons in the room, but we were quite happy with that. The location was 10 minutes from the village and maybe 15 minutes from the resort. The scenery was fantastic and all the guests were friendly. This is a great spot for those who enjoy the outdoors...especially those who are keen cyclers, walkers or kayakers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from polynésie française

Superbe

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Nos hôtes sont aux petits soins pour nous.Excellente table. Petits déjeuners personnalisés,les meilleurs de tout notre voyage. Nous avons pris le repas du soir le 2ème jour, un délice...Endroit charmant et reposant.A ne pas manquer!!!Les chambres sont propres et spacieuses et l'ensemble de l'auberge est décorée style belle époque.Tarifs intéressants pour l'excellente prestation fournie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
todo muy bien , trato exelente mucho calor en los cuartos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy

Highly recommend!

Posted Jul 2, 2013
What a wonderful couple & what a great place to stay. Great lodging experience.