Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Cohasset, MA, USA

beautiful architect designed small inn

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay in the general area of Mont Tremblant. It is a well appointed 10 room inn with loads of common space. Breakfasts are cooked to order and have a wide variety of wholesome ingredients. Dinner is optional. Our schedule did no allow us to try the dinners. The setting is in the middle of forest with many birds and deer available to view. The design is 1920s local style constructed in the 80s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spacemanfrom Tiny, Ontario

Perfect location our Ironman experience

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: On the bike trail. Friendly atmosphere. Helpful staff
We used our bikes to view our daughter at the Ironman in Tremblant. Our hotel was perfectly situated to see her at bike and run turnarounds. Our distance to town was a lovely ride and away from the crowds. We also rode a short distance on the bike trail to the north of our hotel and will come back in the future with friends to complete the entire route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matthewfrom Chicago

A quiet location in the forest, on the river

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: The quiet surroundings and river.
Cons: Perhaps bigger showers and bathroom.
The owners couldn't have been more welcoming. The food was great, the room was clean and perfectly functional. They have wireless internet, but didn't have TV's or other mod-cons in the room, but we were quite happy with that. The location was 10 minutes from the village and maybe 15 minutes from the resort. The scenery was fantastic and all the guests were friendly. This is a great spot for those who enjoy the outdoors...especially those who are keen cyclers, walkers or kayakers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom polynésie française

Superbe

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil. Nos hôtes sont aux petits soins pour nous.Excellente table. Petits déjeuners personnalisés,les meilleurs de tout notre voyage. Nous avons pris le repas du soir le 2ème jour, un délice...Endroit charmant et reposant.A ne pas manquer!!!Les chambres sont propres et spacieuses et l'ensemble de l'auberge est décorée style belle époque.Tarifs intéressants pour l'excellente prestation fournie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
todo muy bien , trato exelente mucho calor en los cuartos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy

Highly recommend!

Posted Jul 2, 2013
What a wonderful couple & what a great place to stay. Great lodging experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Auberge is in a beautiful location and is very clean and well maintained. The rooms are comfortable a well equipped. The breakfast was somewhat disappointing with a number of the items being re-heated rather than prepared fresh.
3 out of 5
by Francoisfrom Philadelphia, PA, USA

Nice place but hostess is rude

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Pros: Nice and clean place. The food was excellent.
Cons: The hostess is unprofessional and may be disrespectful. She can turn this dream stay into bad memories...
Location: Convenient, 15 minute from Mont Tremblant ski result.
Really nice hotel in a convenient location to access Mont Tremblant. Quiet and clean. It would have been perfect but the hostess has been rude after we hesitated to buy the ski pass she proposed. She behave awkward during our stay long, gave wrong indications and blame us, mistaked on final invoice...