Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Stayed 3 nights while in the area for Ironman

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to where we were going (Tremblant), close to local village (St Jovite)
Cons: the ceiling fan in our room needed a little attention, & decorative pillows should have been on the bed and not stuffed in the wardrobe upon arrival
Location: Loved the location-lots of activities available but we were only there for the Ironman at Tremblant. Restaurants we visited were great.
Did not spend a lot of time at the B & B but the accommodations were very nice and the breakfasts were excellent. A very relaxing atmosphere and visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

terrible manager

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: change the owner
first to make things clear there's only 2 people that's the stuff the owner who is very rude and his wife the auberge used to be a house and they made it a 11 rooms auberge which is ok because to be honest the room and the bathroom were clean but we were 2 families visiting from toronto and we reserved 2 rooms with 2 double beds each because we had kids but the owner decided that we only needed one room with 2 double beds and one with one double , we arrived there after more than 6 hours driving around 9 pm ( we made sure we called him ahead and let him know we were gonna be late ) he was there with his rude face offering the only 2 rooms he has left and when i asked him what happened to our reservation he said thats all we have !!! i told him where's my 2 years old supposed to sleep he offered a small mattress!!!!! at least offer us a king size bed so we would all the three of us sleep on the bed he was like thats all we have if u dont want it U CAN JUST LEAVE. can you believe that those were his exact words after 6 or 7 hours driving he asked us to leave and he knows we wont find any other place to stay at that time of the night. we had no choice we took it but on our way to the room i mentioned something about writing a bad review about the auberge and not recommend it to anyone SUDDENLY he and his wife followed us to the room and offered a rollaway bed we put just right to our bed and my son slept on it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean,friendly

Posted Jul 13, 2014
this hotel is so so clean,quiet and friendly.The breakfast is so good.I will come there again if i go to Mont tremblant. All in all ,everything is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leyla from Toronto

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good B&B. Was very clean place and you can tell they maintain everything very well. Great breakfast - we had 2 choices every day from the menu - freshly cooked for you. We booked a room with single bed because there wasn't any other available during booking, but i put in the preferences to have 2 separate beds and we got them at the check in. This place is very close to the village - around 10-15 mins drive. And it is right by a nice path for cycling or rolleblading. If i am ever back to Mont Tremblant, I will stay at this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from Knowlton, Qc

Pleasant B&B

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast exceeds expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Luzerne, NY

Perfect location for shuttle to Iron Man event.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Friendly greeting when we arrived - questions were answered and we were escorted to our room. Very clean and nicely decorated. Common refrigerator for our use - balcony exit to the parking lot was very convenient. The Iron Man event required that we leave at 6am, therefore missing breakfast. However, we discovered an array of food and fruit set out for us as we left. The shuttle bus to take us to the mountain was just across the street. It was just a perfect place for us to experience 2 family members participating in the event - our whole family of 13 gathered for the event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BeTpoBc from Ottawa, ON

Flowerfield of mountain breeze

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice breakfast, great stay. Will come again with friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont

Great B&B for Mont Tremblant Half IronMan race

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location: IronMan Tremblant, Cycling
The owners prepare a delicious breakfast for Saturday (7:30-9:30am). On Sunday they accommodated the people racing by laying out a breakfast of bagels, coffee, juice, toast, fruit loaf, fresh fruit etc. at 4:30 am. You could eat there or even take it with you. We had no problems driving from there to Mt Tremblant's P6 parking for a short walk to transition area. Its just 10 minutes away. Our room was spacious with hardwood floors. I was able to easily prepare my transition stuff there.Auberge le Voyageur is right on the Petit Train du Nord (just cross the street) so its easy to cycle on the paved path right on over to Montee Ryan for training if you want. The B&B also has menus for the local restaurants in St Jovite to help you choose your restaurant. We went for a very nice dinner at an Italian restaurant in St Jovite for pretty close the same price as lunch in Mont Tremblant resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VWang from Toronto

Great breakffast and good location

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The home-made breakfast is great! Location is convenient but a little noisy. Only neg thing is the bed is kind of too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabriel from Laval QC

Nice B&B,

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very friendly and flexible hotel operated by a family. Nicely decorated. Very good breakfast.