Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Perfect

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The price considering the space, cleanliness, location, and convenience was bang on. Incredibly clean, spacious and well maintained. I went for a weekend getaway with my girlfriend and wouldn't even bother looking anywhere else next time. It was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice place very close to Mt Tremblant

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Close to ski resort, rrom with fireplace and two bath were great. Kitchinette was also a big plus.
Cons: Breakfast
Coninetal breakfast could have been better. Coffee availability shut down early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to skiing.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Room and location
Location: Great location. Close to spa and skiing.
Great experience. However, we left two clothing items in our room and only one clothing item was declared by hotel staff. The sweater was handed in by hotel staff, but a housecoat was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laval

Hotel près de la montagne de ski alpin

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: proximité du centre de ski .la tranquilité des chambres
Cons: Enlever les tapis dans les chambres
Excellent emplacement pour être très tôt su les pistes de ski
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Lovely hotel, it felt like we were in a movie!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The suite. We felt like we were on a honeymoon all over again.
Cons: n/a
Location: This hotel is about 5 minutes down the road from the Mont Tremblant village. Parking downtown is free and the hotel shuttle was super convinient.
We were so impressed by the Chateau Beauvallon. The design and functionality of the suite more than exceeded our expectations. The location was excellent. Although not on the mountain, its a 5 minute drive away and the shuttle service was excellent. We took advantage of the gym, the bar, the continental breakfast and the lounge. Loved every moment. Sushi from the restaurant in our room on the first night was a treat. And the ski rental service that delivers to the hotel was a great bonus. Hotel staff was always helpful and courteous. Our only complaint, is we wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place and experience.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Thank you Suzanne for your kindness and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smiths Falls ON

Warm and Comfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Super great large room with off living room king size master bedroom.
Location: Right next to golf coarse, free shuttle service into village for dinning and try the snow shoeing at the golf coarse.
Warm and Comfortable on the winters coldest night of the year. Front desk staff was great and welcoming, we were early at check in by several hours and the regular room we reserved wasn't ready so the front desk associate (Nina) upgraded us to a family suite at no extra charge and checked us in immediately THANKS NINA !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mirabel

Superbe week-end entre amies

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: La situation géographique est superbe. Le jacuzi extérieur est très intéressant et chauffé à une bonne température malgré le grand froid.
Très bel hôtel. Confort incroyable pour dormir. À proximité de diverses activités et restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Wonderful hotel. Beautifully decorated

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great hotel just 3-4 mins from the Mont Tremblant village. Great amenities. Heated flooring, great kitchen and everything adorned in cherry wood. Great for a romantic getaway, family or close friends trip. Very professional staff with a convenient shuttle service and snow sport storage. Only complaint is for the price, maybe some scrambled eggs, bacon or muffins could be included. Otherwise I give the Chateau Beauvallon two thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Pearl, NL

Cozy hotel with lots of benefits

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and modern room, spacious, reasonably priced
Cons: More options for meals
Location: There are definitely places closer to the mountain however the hotel is only a short drive away
I recently stayed at Beauvallon with my girlfriend for 2 nights. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the continental breakfast was a plus in the mornings (nice coffee, waffles, fruit, etc). A shuttle to the mountain is available however I recommend renting a car to avail of the local restaurants in order to avoid eating in the hotel restaurant for every meal. In terms of price, what you get is well worth the money. A nice fireplace in the room (not sure if this is standard), a room with couch and tv, and then a separate room for the bed. Highly recommended.