Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sinead from Ottawa

Perfect overnight break away from the toddler!

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gite LR satisfied all our criteria for a quick, one-night getaway from the toddler while doing a first-time recon of Mt Tremblant for our January skiing holiday. The price was right, the room was all we needed, especially since we spent all our time in the Village, and the hospitality was wonderful. Breakfast was divine, and although the house was full we slept in and were never disturbed by noise, neither from the other guests nor from the road, which was close. We drove to the Village as it was too far to walk, but we could have just as easily used the bus. Breakfast with the other guests and our hosts around a huge table was fun, friendly and very informative. Not to mention the yummy homemade meal. Will stay again when it's just the two of us, not ideal for the toddler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by VIVI, Hotel Management
thank you Seaned !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by To & anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angelia from Virginia

2013 Ironman Mont-Tremblant

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved our room and B&B Host were awesome! Beautiful and very clean and the breakfast was excellent. Husband really enjoyed the outside out-tub after his race. We will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by VIVI, Hotel Management
Thanks You Angela !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by serge from Rigaud

close to the mountain

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice place, situated near the bus stop, quiet , friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by VIVI, Hotel Management
Thanks You Serge !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved Tremblant

Posted Jan 22, 2013
Michael and Vivienne were perfect hosts and took pride in their service and home. The food was amazing! A very luxurious hot tub in their back yard was perfect at the end to a day of skiing/snowboarding. Only a 25 min. walk to the mountain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014
Really nice to you. Thanks You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz L

Perfect setting

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The owners were lovely people! Very close walk to village. Owners informative on where to eat, local bus and attractions. Definitely will go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by VIVI, Hotel Management
Thanks You :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by soniajon from NJ

Book your stay here!

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Pros: Great for couples, young and old!
Location: Perfect distance
What a wonderful experience!! My bf and I were very pleased .. we went for nye and I will say it was one of our BEST NYE! The owners were very warming and welcoming .. could not have asked for better host!! We are currently looking at the calendar to decide when to return. The bed and breakfast is less then five minutes away from the resort. It was the perfect distance to be close to the resort, restaurants, skiing, and any activities. However, it was far enough away to indulge in the getaway resort vaca!! Another bonus, 5 min away from the resort and 2 min away from the village!! Best of both worlds!! We had the mezzanine suite and i will say it was PERFECT!! The room was spacious, clean, nice private bathroom, and a television. (Bring your laptop and dvd's just in case you are not fluent in french .. there is a lot of french channels and only a handful of english speaking ones) If you are looking for wonderful host, close distance, a great place, and a WONDERFUL memory this is the right place for you!