Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Excellent Location. Nice Bilingual Staff

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: Breakfast
Staff were very understanding and met our needs. Breakfast was OK. The baby crib we ordered, and the bed sheets, could have been cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Dominic, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments. Happy that our team met your needs. However, we are really sorry with what we read about the sheets. Cleaner is not enough, I will follow up with our housekeeping department Hope we will welcome you again Dominic Guest relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval,Qc

Hotel is at the heart of everything!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Amazing staff! Just wish the pool was a bit cleaner though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I would use this hotel again in a heartbeat. Very friendly staff, nice pool and close to everything. Upon our arrival we were given a package which included use of the beach as well and the unlimited use of the gondola's for the whole family. The included breakfast was amazing, the best i have seen in a hotel(Included). Pancake, omelettes, muffins, yogourt, fruits and toast are on the menu. Staff was all bilingual. On the downside, we found the washroom in the room was not to the highest standard. There was hairs on the counter, and the toilet paper roll was 95% empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very nice hotel on village

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Had a good time at the hotel! They got a nice swimming pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Qc, Canada

Réunion de famille

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: L'accès au Village tout proche. La grandeur et propreté de la suite. L'accueil du personnel
Cons: Meilleure climatisation de la salle à manger
Location: Tremblant est à voir. Le village a un aspect "vieille Europe". Beaucoup de choix de resto. Les boutiques sont "high end" alors $$$
Sommes allé à Tremblant pour fêter l'anniversaire de ma cousine (80 ans). Ses enfants avaient loués un condo pour eux. Nous avons choisi de rester au Holiday Inn Express. Hôtel rénové, très propre et nous avons été surclassé d'une chambre à une suite! Mais si vous y aller un week-end et que, comme nous, vous avez un certain âge et souhaitez "dormir" le samedi soir, demandez une chambre du côté piscine. Notre chambre était du côté "façade" et les bars sont plutôt bruyants tard dans la nuit... À part ce léger inconvénient, la suite était très bien. Cuisine complète avec cafetière Keurig. Il y avait foule à la salle à manger à l'heure que nous avons choisi, les choix étaient plus restreints. Prochaine fois, nous allons descendre plus tôt, faire nos choix et remonter à la chambre pour manger. Ce sera plus calme et moins chaud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from St-Rémi

Beau séjour.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un très beau week-end au Holidays Inn Express Mont-Tremblant. Les 2 seules choses à améliorer pour améliorer la qualité de notre séjour aurait été que les rideaux laissent passer moins de lumière le matin et que le frigo soit moins bruyant. Sinon le reste était parfait et le déjeuner était très bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
All good except breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We had a great experience, I took my wife there for her birthday and everything went wonderful. The rooms were spotless and the staff was really warm and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Dominic, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking a moment to write this nice review. We are happy to read you did appreciate your stay with us. Dominic Lavoie , Guest Relations Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

unfriendly

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service, unfriendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Dominic, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Guest Relations Manager Dominic