Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Très bien situé, très belle chambre, bon déjeuner inclus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom legardeur quebec

Hotel a trembant

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Confort et proximite de tout
Cons: Piscine chauffe pour l hiver
Location: Ski bonne bouffe , raquette,traineau a chiens,et boutique
Tres bel hotel et tres propre au pied des piste avec garage int. 15.00$ cela en vaut la peine beaucoup de resto ,cafe et boutique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

Nice Hotel Well Located

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Newly renovated. Nice rooms. Excellent Breakfast. Very attentive staff that are both helpful & knowledgable about the area.
Cons: I suggest putting coat racks in the rooms to hang ski jackets, pants etc.
Location: Location is excellent in the heart of the village & close to ski lifts, restaurants & shopping.
Enjoyed our stay very much. Nice size room. Excellent Breakfast included although busy on week-ends. A bit noisy on the week-end as well. Very easy commute to the lifts via the Cabriolet. Restaurants right outside the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Very nice, big room cool staff and it's close to everything! Recommended! 5*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenefrom La Tuque

Mont-Tremblant

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will return to the Kandahar.It's beautiful and we enjoy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Stayed at an one bedroom condo for two nights. Loved the complementary breakfast bar and the unlimited gondola access. I visited during the leave color changing period so the gondola was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom baie du febvre

Une nuit à Tremblant

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Bien situé à Tremblant
Cons: Personnel plus accueillant, réparer la porte de salle de bain ainsi que le ventilateur améliorer l'odeur dans la chambre, petit déjeuner incomplet
Location: Golf, ski, vélo, magazinage, observation des couleurs
Décevante pour le prix payé , le petit déjeuner était incomplet, plusieurs bris ou usure dans la chambre. J'ose espéré que toutes les chambres ne sont pas comme la nôtre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com