Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Right at the heart of the village! Just two steps from restaurants, shops, and the gondola. The beds are comfy and rooms are clean and modern. Only two complaints: 1) The suites are not easy to get your gear into and the staff weren't overly willing to help. The guy didn't even offer to carry any of our bags! 2) The kitchen was ill equipped. No hot pads, only one tiny hand towel to use in it's place. And the coffee maker only made 2 cups of coffee that was more like weak tea. Overall, it's an ok place. In reality, the only real benefit is the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great location. Hotel is clean, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton, NB

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The room was great and well appointed. The hot tub was huge. The staff were very friendly.
Cons: Fitness room would have been nice.
We came for an overnight stay at Mont Tremblant and weren't disappointed. The hot tub was fantastic and the morning hot breakfast was delicious. The hotel was very close to the ski hill and shops. We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Ambient, services, ect.
Location: Excelent location.
Excelent site, very good service, breakfast and snack OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Très près de tout
Cons: Les escaliers à descendre sur le même étage après l’ascenseur, personne à mobilité réduite.
Location: Marche, patin, ski de fond et raquette tout simplement formidable
Service extraordinaire. Très silencieux, un site proche de tout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Repentigny, Qc

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: On s'y sent bien, la chambre est grande et agréable et le personnel très courtois.
Cons: Ajouter des rideaux, une meilleure insonorisation et du chauffage.
Location: En un après-midi vous aurez rapidement fait le tour des boutiques, aucune ambiance québécoise mais plusieurs restaurants et le ski.
L'hôtel est bien situé, au cœur de l'action, la chambre très grande, propre et agréable mais l'insonorisation laisse à désirer (comme dans la majorité des hôtels). Le moindre petit bruit dans le corridor est entendu comme s'il était dans la chambre. Le déjeuner, inclus, était parfait pour moi. Il n'y a pas de rideaux et les stores ne cachent malheureusement pas suffisamment de la lumière, pour ceux et celles qui veulent se reposer un peu. Je suis peut-être frileuse mais j'ai trouvé que partout il faisait froid, surtout pour le déjeuner. Dans la chambre, il a un calorifère sur lequel on peut ajuster la température dans la salle de bain seulement. Pour le reste de la chambre, il y a un appareil très bruyant qui sert à la fois de climatisation et de chauffage. Si comme moi vous êtes frileuse, partez-le avant de sortir et à votre retour la chambre sera plus chaude sinon, vous devrez supporter le bruit et le vent en regardant la télé en fin de soirée.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sand in the sheets

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The location is fantastic. Cleanliness was lacking. There were socks rolled up under the bed and it clearly hadn't been cleaned. My travel mate in the same sort of room had sand in her sheets and they had to be changed. The next day we learned the report said that although she had complained, there was no problem - it wasn't reported that the sheets had to be changed. It's an older hotel and needs some sprucing up. The rubber on the stairs is practical for skis and skates but makes the place smell like an older arena. I understood I was getting a queen sized bed and a Murphy bed - alas it was just a queen sized Murphy bed! Overall disappointed. Given the price and location, I likely got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brunofrom Laval

En couple

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super bel endroit !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Perfect for hitting the slopes

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The hotel is perfectly located at the bottom of the hill where you're a few minutes walk to the chairlift or gondola! The staff were all extremely nice and pleasant but good luck talking to anyone at front desk without waiting for at least 15-20 min. Check in took a really long time, not even sure why? Any time we wanted to ask something or buy a log for the fire, there was a line up. They are really quick at answering the phones tho, so it may be better to call. I think they just need more staff at the desk, or perhaps a concierge to help those with questions. The room was great. If you get a Murphy bed room, it's great just a little small. But it was more than enough space for 2 people. The breakfast could use a little bacon, and the wifi was great for checking email/watching Netflix but not good enough for a work conference call via Skype or Google hangouts. The wired connection wasn't strong enough either. Overall, we had a great time and the hotel location could not have been any better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great staff

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Staff Size of the suite Underground parking Outdoor hot tub
Cons: BREAKFAST
Location: Fantastic location right at the foot of the mountain. Once you park your car you don't need to move it.
I stayed at this hotel with my husband and 2 teenaged sons from January 3rd to 5th 2015. We were greeted by one of the nicest front desk employee that you can possibly hope for which started our stay on a happy note.