Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

disappointed about the condo

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Employees, beach, marina
I booked a room with the wrong check in date. Since it was non refundable rate, they suggested me what was left ( a condo.). I was very disappointed about it. I do not know about the rooms, but the condo sucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Jul 21, 2015
view is great. location is perfect for us, beautiful, quite. only the room condition is old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Hotel Du Lac

Posted Jun 23, 2015
A relatively old hotel but reasonably well kept . The staff is excellent even though some of them do not understand English at all. I really appreciate that . The location is good . However I did not find good eateries nearby .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficile d'accès

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Il faut être sportif pour accéder aux chambres, et une carte du labyrinthe serait utile pour ne pas se tromper d'escalier... Une fois rendu chez soi, reste à faire fonctionner les téléviseurs, toujours en panne. Gare aux fenêtres ! Les manivelles manquent ou sont défectueuses. Enfin, il ne faut pas être pressé de manger, le restaurant n'ouvre qu'à partir du vendredi soir. Ceux qu'ont nous annoncent à côté sont eux aussi absents pendant la semaine, il faut aller jusqu'au village, Au Coin. À part ça et les lits trop durs, c'est confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very cozy little chalet. Staff was helpful. Room was clean, did run out of hot water
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très déçu au niveau de la propreté

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: l'endroit très bien situé. Il est au bord du Lac Mont-Tremblant et en face du village.
Cons: Faire des rénovations dans les appartements de façon périodique et ne laisser pas les clients vous amenez ce genre de commentaires.
Location: Je suis un habitué de course à pied et des randonnées en Kayak
Je suis un habitué de l’hôtel du lac et je fréquente ce lieu depuis au moins les 7 dernières années. C'est la première fois que je vois l'état des chambres s'est dégradé de façon incroyable, chose que j'ai constaté le week-end du 2 mai 2015 . Malpropre, tapis très sales, l'odeur infecte. Malheureusement je ne retournerai plus à cet endroit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Cornwall

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful view! That was the one thing I loved about the hotel. Pool was good and staff was nice. I did request a newly renovated room but they insisted that they gave me an upgrade even tho it was not. They did not use a proper bed cover! It was a regular sheet tucked under, wasn't impressed with that. Room wasn't spotless but it was clean. For the price you can't really go wrong, not somewhere I would want to spend all my time but it does the trick for a night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanne from Toronto

Spacious and clean

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 1 x night during March break. Very hard to find in the dark. Bridge was closed so had to take a much longer route to find the hotel. The rooms were very spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marjorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatineau quebec

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Had a good time really enjoyed having a fireplace... Only con: bar was closed at 10:30 on a Saturday...