Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Super cute

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Really cute and sweet place to stay. The owners are very friendly. The beach/lake is small but the water is awesome for swimming, very clean. And there's a bunch of canoes, pedal boats and stuff to play with! Also included coffee, toast, cereal for breakfast. Awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Off the beaten path but a very comfortable place to stay. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steven from Toronto

Quaint

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very quaint B&B. Close to the downtown of Tremblant. Friendly service at the hotel. Nothing luxurious, but everything you need to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint and Comfortable Hotel. Great for Skiers.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Convenience, price, friendly and rustic atmosphere.
Location: Skiing is my main activity, but the nearby community of St. Jovite (Mont Tremblant) has lots of options for dining, shopping and other activities.
This hotel fit my needs perfectly. I just needed a relatively inexpensive place to stay while skiing at Mont Tremblant. This hotel is not too far from the hotel, and is off the beaten path but very accessible from route 117, one exit past the Montee Ryan exit that takes you up to the ski resort. If you are looking for luxury and a host of modern amenities, this is not the place for you. But if you are looking for a comfortable, clean and convenient hotel that is a quaint throwback to family-owned hotels of the past, Boise du Lac (Wooded Lake) fits the bill quite nicely. The owners were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had basic options but was quite tasty and gave me a quick bite to eat and coffee before heading up to the mountain. The parking is convenient with lots of parking very close to the main entrance. The free internet and cable TV were more than adequate for my needs. Everything was clean and worked properly. The bed was comfortable. I would love to come back in the summer to better appreciate its location on a lake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cute little hotel-motel

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The managers were really friendly and welcoming. Nice, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from New York

Great base for a ski trip at Tremblant

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, basic little place - perfect for a ski getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Proche du zoo de Saint Félicien

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Etape pour visiter le magnifique zoo de Saint Félicien ! A faire pour découvrir les animaux de la forêt Boréal en liberté dans leur milieu naturel !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kamrul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels