Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton

Right at the heart of Village

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: I loved the location and all the shops nearby. Loved the free gondola and mini golf tickets that came along with the stay. Couldn't use aqua club...
Cons: The internet is dated and couldn't use at all. There was no a/c in the room and the a/c in the main area couldn't cool the room at 31 deg.
Location: The location is the best thing about this hotel. All restaurants and activity are close-by
We had fun staying at this place. The place was comfortable and at the heart of all the fun and life. It was comfortable to come back after activity and rewind and go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mtl, QC

Great lodging - heart of the Tremblant Village

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Proximity to everything!
Cons: Carpets should be cleaned - there was a questionable spillage by the balcony curtains.
Awesome accommodations right in the heart of the Tremblant Village. Clean and well spaced condo/hotel room. Ski in/out was such a great feature with three kids PLUS free access to the Aquasource Pools. Close to shopping, food and activities. We could not ask for more - skiing, swimming, dinner and a movie were all walking distance from La Place St-Bernard. Will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

nice hotel !! nice place !!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: nice place, But there are many hotels.
Cons: Need more make smoking room.
Location: good nature, skies.....
I have a request when I booking. But they didn't it. They said 'Because request is not grantee...' Why Expedia have input or select option menu ? and parking was small, need extra money and room key. not convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Repentigny, QC

vacances à la montagne, village à l'européenne

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement, les activités comprises avec notre séjour, le paysage et ses commodités proches.
Location: Ski, planche à neige, glissades en tubes le soir, patin extérieur avec location, piscines intérieures pour la famille, magasinage, etc.
Parfait pour une famille. Une cuisine toute équipée et une salle de bain avec baignoire. Un foyer dans le salon avec buchon vendu à la réception. Un peu petit un studio pour 4, tous dans la même pièce. Recommander pour un cour séjour. Pour une semaine, prévoir avec une chambre fermée. Situer dans la village piétionné au bas des pentes, proche de toutes las activités et des commodités.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Fantastic Location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location, Size, Kitchen, perks- 1st tracks, skate rental, pool, tubing, wifi, fireplace.
Cons: We were very happy with the property especially for the price.
This hotel has the best location on the mountain right between the upper shops/restaurants/Gondala & the lower village. The rooms are large, clean, & well maintained. This is the best value on the mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mireille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamiefrom Ottawa

Great Weekend

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
stayed in the suite with another couple. Loved everything about the hotel and would definately stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arnaldofrom Sunrise , FL

just perfect

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel,Great Location, just perfect for my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Terrible, far from expected

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Terrible stay since we arrived. Thermostat remote was missing, room was cold, construction upstairs at 6am, hair in the bath drain, bath drain was even broken