Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

nice hotel !! nice place !!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: nice place, But there are many hotels.
Cons: Need more make smoking room.
Location: good nature, skies.....
I have a request when I booking. But they didn't it. They said 'Because request is not grantee...' Why Expedia have input or select option menu ? and parking was small, need extra money and room key. not convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Repentigny, QC

vacances à la montagne, village à l'européenne

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement, les activités comprises avec notre séjour, le paysage et ses commodités proches.
Location: Ski, planche à neige, glissades en tubes le soir, patin extérieur avec location, piscines intérieures pour la famille, magasinage, etc.
Parfait pour une famille. Une cuisine toute équipée et une salle de bain avec baignoire. Un foyer dans le salon avec buchon vendu à la réception. Un peu petit un studio pour 4, tous dans la même pièce. Recommander pour un cour séjour. Pour une semaine, prévoir avec une chambre fermée. Situer dans la village piétionné au bas des pentes, proche de toutes las activités et des commodités.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Fantastic Location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location, Size, Kitchen, perks- 1st tracks, skate rental, pool, tubing, wifi, fireplace.
Cons: We were very happy with the property especially for the price.
This hotel has the best location on the mountain right between the upper shops/restaurants/Gondala & the lower village. The rooms are large, clean, & well maintained. This is the best value on the mountain.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Terrible, far from expected

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Terrible stay since we arrived. Thermostat remote was missing, room was cold, construction upstairs at 6am, hair in the bath drain, bath drain was even broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Hotel bien situé pour le ski.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Le site
Cons: l'emplacement des casiers à skis .
Location: Cinema,restos,magasins,tout est proche.
Bien situé pour le ski mais difficile d'accès pour l'inscription. Personnel affable a l'accueil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Place St-Bernard

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Situation géographique et la superficie
Bien situé, cependant il manque quelques améliorations pour être qualifié de quatre étoiles:dock pour iphone/ipod, salle de bain ordinaire(à rénover), serviettes en petite quantité et de piètre qualité, rideaux intimité laissant passer la lumière du jour,car ce condo donne sur la rue et un autre édifice, glace dans l'édifice (introuvable malgré une demande d'aide à la réception), etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khoudirfrom Laval

état moyen

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
l l'établissement mérite un rafraîchissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing week-end

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Its location. It is well located within the village. I guess everywhere is good but enjoyed watching the ski hill from our window.
Cons: Parking. It is rather annoying having no choice but to pay an additional 14 $/day to park. It is either that or you park way down the hill.
I needed time to rest, relax and enjoy some quality time with a close friend. We stayed two nights. We both found the Saint-Bernard perfect on all count.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Ottawa

Le St. Bernard - 4th Floor Disappointment

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most part it was quite nice however it would have been helpful if I had been told in advance that I would have to take the stairs from the 3rd to the 4th floor. Also, the hallway on the 4th floor is more dimly lit than the other floors and the finish is not nearly as nice, it feels as though you are in a service corridor as opposed to another floor of the hotel. It just gave you the feeling that you were staying in a lower quality segment of the hotel.