Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gran Fondo

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Hotel was very convenient and was clean. No problems at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom drummondville

hotel en plein coeur du village

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: service,confort.proximité des commerces.le prix en basse saison
chambre propre a deux minutes des terrains de golf et en plein coeur du village pour boutique,resto etc....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Weekend getaway

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The room and layout. The location is very good also , you are close to the gondola.
Cons: The opening hours of the pool. It closed at 6pm on the weekend when it was 27 degrees that day.
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. The room was nice , clean and the kitchen was a big plus. The pool and hot tubs were a big plus even though the pool closed at 6pm , which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great hotel for mountain bike race weekend

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: - price - location - room amenities (kitchen, dining table, living room area with tv) - pool and hot tub
Cons: - consistency of water temperature - noise control through adjoining doors - make cyclists feel welcome (as apposed to tolerated)
Location: - its like a mountain ski resort in the middle of Muskoka cottage country - lots of good paved trails and hiking/mtb trails
We stayed here for a mountain bike race weekend. We had a suite with a full kitchen which was great for preparing pre-race meals. The hotel was right in the village at the base, only a few minutes from the start line of the race. Being in the village meant we were close to restaurants and cafes, and all of the great trails for walking and biking. The room was nice and clean, and well set up. We faced the pool and the lake - beautiful view! We weren't sure if you were technically allowed bikes in the rooms (since there is signage prohibiting it), but we were never confronted about it. Since there are so many cyclists staying there all the time I imagine they don't bother enforcing it. Only minor complaints being: - inconsistent temperature in the shower - noise coming through door to adjoining room - only natural light in the unit coming from the doors to the balcony (meant it was fairly dark most of the time)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice hotel within Tremblant ski village

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Convenient location inside the Mont Tremblant village. The maintenance was poor though because the sliding closet door was broken. Our room is very spacious, bedding, towels and kitchen utensils are sparkling clean. Furnitures are a bit old and the room is not very sound proof but overall we have a very comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom succar

Close

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Not worth what we paid The place it need total renovation And update , very unsatisfied But we love the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great skiing location!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, clean room
Location: Great skiing, snowshoeing, dog sledding, ice climbing.
We came here for my son's spring break and primarily to ski. The hotel setting is very pretty, and at the base of the Cabriolet that takes you to the base of the mountain. The hotel is a bit on the older side but well maintained and quite clean. We had a spacious suite with bedroom, kitchen/sitting area and large bathroom for a very reasonable price. The kitchen was fully equipped and it was nice to have the option to cook. Most of the restaurants in the immediate village area were over-priced but there is a nice variety to choose from, as well as a movie theater! The staff at the hotel were very helpful, one even offered to give me some of her toothpaste when I ran out after the general store had closed. They offer $5 per night off your bill if you forgo house keeping for that day. We appreciated that since we really didn't need housekeeping every day. It was great to be so close to the ski area. If you book ski rental ahead of time they include ski valet which is very convenient. We would just put on our ski boots and hop on the Cabriolet every morning and would be on the lift in 5 minutes! The resort also offers other activities (dog sledding, ice climbing, snow shoeing, etc..) which was nice since we were there a whole week.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Close to ski hill, but mediocre

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Hot tub, proximity to lift, layout of suite.
Cons: Keep non-smoking rooms non-smoking!
We were given a room that, despite being considered non-smoking, absolutely reeked of smoke. We were told no other rooms were available. The supervisor attempted to fix the situation with a room de-odorizer but unfortunately it did not work. Other than that, the hotel is located ideally next to the Cabriolet lift; the rooms themselves were clean and the kitchen well-equipped. The décor was old but we read that a renovation was being planned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Excellent emplacement
Cons: Insonorisation des corridors
Bon séjour. Suite bien organisée avec foyer et coin cuisine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015