Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mirabel, Québec

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We were in for only one night but it was worth it. The room was perfect, the high point was how comfy was the bed. We will come back but for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOW, QUEBEC

Nice location, had a balcony !

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The balcony.
Cons: Breakfast should be included, parking and update the rooms !!
Location: Location was good, mini-put, trails ok !!!
The room was all right, it is time for an update, underground parking is a joke, if I had been driving we would have had to park outside !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockville, On

Great affordable hotel in the village

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Most rooms have a balcony and great view. The outdoor hot tub was nice as well with a view on the Mountains. Would definitely stay again, right in the village at the bottom of the hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gran Fondo

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Hotel was very convenient and was clean. No problems at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from drummondville

hotel en plein coeur du village

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: service,confort.proximité des commerces.le prix en basse saison
chambre propre a deux minutes des terrains de golf et en plein coeur du village pour boutique,resto etc....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Weekend getaway

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The room and layout. The location is very good also , you are close to the gondola.
Cons: The opening hours of the pool. It closed at 6pm on the weekend when it was 27 degrees that day.
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. The room was nice , clean and the kitchen was a big plus. The pool and hot tubs were a big plus even though the pool closed at 6pm , which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel for mountain bike race weekend

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: - price - location - room amenities (kitchen, dining table, living room area with tv) - pool and hot tub
Cons: - consistency of water temperature - noise control through adjoining doors - make cyclists feel welcome (as apposed to tolerated)
Location: - its like a mountain ski resort in the middle of Muskoka cottage country - lots of good paved trails and hiking/mtb trails
We stayed here for a mountain bike race weekend. We had a suite with a full kitchen which was great for preparing pre-race meals. The hotel was right in the village at the base, only a few minutes from the start line of the race. Being in the village meant we were close to restaurants and cafes, and all of the great trails for walking and biking. The room was nice and clean, and well set up. We faced the pool and the lake - beautiful view! We weren't sure if you were technically allowed bikes in the rooms (since there is signage prohibiting it), but we were never confronted about it. Since there are so many cyclists staying there all the time I imagine they don't bother enforcing it. Only minor complaints being: - inconsistent temperature in the shower - noise coming through door to adjoining room - only natural light in the unit coming from the doors to the balcony (meant it was fairly dark most of the time)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Milton, ont.

excellent

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The place was great perfect location, nice surprise we had a balcony. As the hotel ages of course the décor will become tired but it was very clean and we will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannette from Keswick, ON

Enjoyable La Tour des Voyageurs!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. Nice to be in the Village as opposed to offsite. Great location right by the small Gondola to the upper part of the Village. Beds were very comfortable and the 1 bedroom suite very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels