Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice hotel, in the heart of the pedestrian village

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nice suite, good continental breakfast, friendly staff, great location.
Cons: The hotel is getting dated but still very nice and clean
Location: location was fantastic, close to casino bus pick up, close to the cabriolet, restaurants, shops and short walk to beach.
Wonderful, relaxing 3 days. Great weather, nice 1 bedroom suite, we ate out and ate in, nice balcony with a pool view. Bus to the casino was a 2 minute walk. Free tickets to ride the Gondola to the top of the mountain. Right in the heart of the pedestrian village. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In the heart of the action!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Gym under renovation
Location: Activities for the kids at the base of the mountain (luge, kids bungee, wall climbing, mini golf, aqua/sports zone, restaurants) & at the nearby beach
Our hotel was situated at the base of the mountain, at the heart of the Mont Tremblant resort village. Kids play area, shops, restaurants and rides all a few steps away. Spacious, comfortable room (suite) great for the kids and parents! Would stay again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tremblant Blues festival

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very well located. The included breakfast was minimalist. The hotel still needs some improvements but they are on their way. The pool had a family of ducks in the water ... I'm not sure the water was too clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Ottawa

Good hotel that needs renovation

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location, exterior design and the staff
Cons: decor
Location: In the heart of the village, all facilities nearby
Good design, very pleasant staff, but kind of shabby. It needs a skilled decorator and updating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred Greenberg from Montreal

Shabby Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dark and dingy,carpets need to be replaced very outdated hotel they are in the process of renovating, if you are spending a lot of time outside the hotel was not expensive and the beds where good, you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyxx from Ontario

Good overall stay

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was good, room was clean and service was great! But our room wasn't ready when we arrived so we had to wait an extra hour .... But upon check out I discovered that since I didn't get house keeping during my stay I got $5 back which doesn't seem like a lot but I'll take $5 haha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jersey Shaker from NJ

Mont Tremblant....Can't wait to go again!

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Very convienent to the slopes, shops and resturants. Free breakfast and secure ski lockers with hotel-provided locks. Underground parking was great!
Cons: Nothing!! Super convienent and we also found the staff excellent and very helpful. Would stay there again in a heartbeat! First tracks included!!!
Location: Ski, eat, shop and drink! FUN PLACE!!!
We had a wonderful time for the three days we spent in Mont Tremblant and Le Kandahar. Even though it was SUPER cold, the entire resort made us feel warm. As I read in various reviews before we went, there is a certain "cool vibe" about the entire place and I can say for sure, that's absolutely true. Great skiing, dining, shopping or even just walking around later in the day, it truely made for a trip to remember! Resturants we visited were all really great and the shops are open late every night with very competitive prices with even on-line stores for name-brand ski equipment and accessories. Being from the US and these days very used to the price gouging practices of most ski resorts, I was so pleased to not find this anywhere! If anyone is thinking about going north of the border, do not hesitate....What a great place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by WYETH from TORONTO

Late checkin- kicked out early

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is OK but the 4 o'clock check in is ridiculous and far too late especially when they kick you out at 11 o'clock. Will stay somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Probably the most convenient ski hotel I have ever used. Better than any inTahoe (my usual destination). Note: Staff mentioned that it will be changing to a Holiday Inn Express soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Max from Montreal

Ideal for ski-in ski-out trip in Mont-Tremblant

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the slopes
Everything you want to have - small all-equipped kitchen, free ski locker, TV and even a small breakfast! 2 minutes walk from the cabriolet lift to bring you for a gondola ride up the mountain. The hotel provides coupons allowing early (7:45am) lift boarding...