Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Quiet place right in the village

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This is the 3 hotel we try in the village and by far our favourite. We had a studio. Kitchen has stove, microwave, coffee machine and dish washer. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Fireplace made the room cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice hotel near Mont Tremblant activities

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and satisfying. The elevator was taking long, so we went to take the stairs instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, good amenedies

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice , lots of amenedies in hotel and surrounding area. Location is excellent. Excellent time and will recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Tremblant gem!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything. But the courteous and friendly staff made it perfect. A favourite was the outdoor hot tub and heated pool, surrounded by lush plantings.
Cons: It would be tough to improve on this one.
Location: All the attractions of Tremblant resort: restaurants, caf├ęs, pubs, shopping, movies, performances, gondola mini golf, luge, hiking, biking, swimming
A lovely hotel, surrounded by woodland, natural landscapes and a little manicured as well, and yet you couldn't be closer to the action of Tremblant. Courteous and friendly staff who accommodated several requests. We took the smallest sized room yet there was plenty of space and a level of comfort not expected. Many details attended to. The mattress was the comfiest I've ever slept on! We looked out onto woodland from a Juliet balcony. A very convenient location close to the gondola, performance stages, shopping and restaurants. Yet not noisy. I don't know how they do it. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a lovely worry-free getaway at Tremblant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Area of Montreal

Semi-marathon of Tremblant

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location, space in the room, kitchen included,
Cons: Noise of fan. Room too cold
Location: Great
Nice place, well located. Lots of noice, roooms lack of isolation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, large rooms. Price is good for what you get considering it's Tremblant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Excellent hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We had a great time during our mini vacation, our room is clean our bed is very comfortable fully furnish kitchen which is perfect for a family with kids. Kids had a blast especially with the pool and hot tub. Highly recommended and will absolutely go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal - CA

Very good location

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: I think they could include breakfast
Location: The hotel is surrounded by bars, restaurants, cafes and stores. Very close to the Ski paths
The hotel is nice and in the middle of the village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com