Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristenfrom Ottawa

Great B&B

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The B&B was beautiful, hot tub was great after a long day of skiing. The only thing I can say was a negative was the showers. Its advertised as rain fall shower head, but it definitely was not. It was a standard shower head with low water pressure. Otherwise it was a great stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francheskafrom San Juan, Puerto Rico

Owner cancelled our reservation without notice

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We made a reservation at this B&B through hotels.com using the pay at hotel option. When we arrived at the hotel, the owner told us she had cancelled our reservation because she tried to charge us for the room three days in advanced of our arrival and that the credit card was not good. She said she had sent an email which I never received and she had called the number in her record which was from another country different than where I live. We explained that the credit card on record had been stolen since I had made that reservation and that we never received notice of this cancellation and that she had no right to charge in advance since our booking was pay at hotel. We had to leave since she had booked the room already!! SO we were left in Mont-Tremblant with no hotel because this owner did not follow protocol. We ended at the Comfort-Inn which is a great choice there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Chantal, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry but I tried to join you but no answer with your tel.#,your email adress and your credit card # was wrong.When you made a reservation you must to give us a good email adress. Sorry again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nancyfrom Laval

week-end en amoureux

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
lit très confortable et excellent déjeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Anniefrom Saint-Jérôme

Calme et splendeur

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un séjour comme je le souhaitais ! Calme et splendeur pour mes yeux et ma bouche !! Merci Chantal !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonnyfrom Blainville

Excellent service

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai adoré l'accueil que la propriétaire Chantal a fait et de son service exceptionnel auprès de ses clients. Je conseil à tout le monde d'aller passer un séjour dans cet auberge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to restaurants and Tremblant village

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it. Chantal was a wonderful host!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louisefrom Québec

Hôtel très bien situé.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Notre séjour était pour faire du vélo, nous pouvions nous rendre à la piste cyclable directement à vélo sans être obligé d'utiliser notre voiture. La propriétaire Chantal nous a offert trois déjeuners succulents. Très bien situé pour se rendre au Mont-Tremblant. Nous y retournerions sans hésiter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Chantal, Hotel Management
Merci et revenez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom Gatineau

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very much appreciated. comfortable, clean and very hospitable.