Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel at ski resort

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location; price.
Cons: Needs to be run like a professional Westin like we have in the Sates.
Could not get room cleaned for two days, even after two phone calls. Hotel ran out of coffee; no complimentary in-room coffee for two days. No answer on the "Service Express" phone button when I tried to call a third time. Hotel was undergoing renovation and there was limited F & B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, nh

A great village hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Was recommended by a friend. Read some reviews and got scared, no AC etc. however the hotel was great, room looked brand new, pool and hottub was awesome. You walk out of hotel and you're in the middle of a French alp ski resort. Plenty of stuff for kids to do, they did luge 5 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with good value from Expedia

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Free Wi Fi!!!!
Location: Tremblant is a great destination. the mountain has plenty of dining and activity options for all.
All good. Some construction in lobby closed bar and restaurant, except for breakfast, but that was not a problem considering all of the other choices nearby
2 out of 5
by cristina

4 star hotel with 2 star services

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Although we have been at this establishment many times before, this time we were very disappointed on all levels; other than the room itself which was clean, all other aspects were dreadful! To begin, we were not provided the room which we had been promised upon communicating with the hotel directly. We were then informed that there was absolutely no food services, other than breakfast offered by a catering service. which was not very convenient having a two year old baby on a very rainy week-end... So it's important for all readers to know that at the current time, this 4 star hotel, is not providing 4 star services, other than perhaps the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kimmy from montreal

Quiet refuge in Tremblant Villiage.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: As above.
Cons: They could come down a notch in price. Watch for deals.
Location: Ski hill (winter). Hiking, biking, swimming ( real lake!), golf.
Quiet. Well-managed. Comfortable. Not intolerably expensive. We liked it. Hope you do, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Not what I remember.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The staff at the front end of the hotel.
Cons: Housekeeping and restaurant.
Location: Right in the village
It was pretty good. The front desk staff and the valet / bell hops were excellent. Housekeeping was a little off. Our room wasn't often restocked with soaps etc. we also noticed that the floor in th bathroom wasn't being swept. The hotel bar / restaurant wasn't operating as it was years ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Good price for the room size.
- No AC and a hot as hell room - Staff were ok but not great - No food options on hand - No one helped us with getting our luggage into our car. This happened while 3 guys stood there watching instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayla from TL

Its close to everything and very clean

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel, very clean, many amenities, staff was so nice as well as the valet, and its walking distance to everything. The only con is that the pool could be cleaner. There were a lot of bugs in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction, not aware until after booking

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Opened up my itinerary AFTER booking. And only here was it mentioned that the hotel was under cknstruction. Arrived at the hotel, the staff informed us that the air conditioning was not working. No room service. Lobby bar and restaurant were closed. This all would have been nice to know prior to booking. The staff as well was not pleased to hear again the expedia failed to mention this on the booking site. the room at night was a balmy 25'c (82'f).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CS from Toronto

Awesome hotel for family vacation.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Balconies. cleanliness.
Cons: Room service menu - where is it?
Location: Right in the heart of Tremblant Village. Lots to do - the luge ride and euro bungy great for kids of all ages.
Excellent amenities for the suite room that we stayed in. Excellent condition of the kitchen and room general. Not one but two balconies! One Juiliette and one walk out - amazing. Easily on the best hotels we have been to in Quebec.