Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Yorkshire

Out on a limb!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Not a lot!
Cons: Staff could be more welcoming and inviting. Rooms could be cleaner, the floors would welcome a mop and bucket I'm sure!
Location: Out on a limb, nothing to do in a nutshell!
Not a city centre location roughly 35km away in fact and in a run down district. Scary during the day never mind night time! This is definitely not for the faint hearted!! But if you like rural, scruffy and out dated it's fine!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
hotel was far from the centre and it was the problem with trains, they ran every 30 min. When we arrived we couldn t open the window in the room, it had no handle,definitely it s not 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

För långt bort från centrum men tåget fungerar väl

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Ok sombusinesshotel men?r inte turistens första val
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Alles bestens und prima Service. Gute Anbindungen per PKW oder öffentliche Verkehrsmittel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amandafrom Barcelona

amanda

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bien la Estancia solo q no sabíamos ubicarnos para encontrar el hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HAEYOUNGfrom 한국

너무 멀어요....

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
객실이나 써비스는 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 그렇지만 바르셀로나 중심가에서 너무 멀리 떨어져 있는데다 메트로가 아닌 국철(렌페)을 이용하는데 큰 불편이 있었습니다. 밤늦게까지 자유롭게 바르셀로나를 즐기려면 너무 멀어서 추천하고 싶지 않습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josep Mª

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ignaciofrom Picassent

Mi hotel ideal.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel en general. Habitaciones amplias, buen baño, todo limpio y ordenado, wifi correcto,tv con canal +, desayuno completo y de calidad, gimnasio pequeño pero muy completo, atención por parte del personal mas que correcta. Para lo que yo busco es ideal, voy a menudo y mientras no suban el precio seguiré visitandolos. Al lado hay un pequeño centro comercial, con supermercado, cine y bares para tomar algo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Städtetrip über Silvester

Posted Jan 9, 2015
In der Nähe des Hotels ist eine Zughaltestelle Richtung Innenstadt und neben dem Hotel ein kleines Einkaufszentrum mit Restaurants, Supermarkt und Bankomat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wiesbaden

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe von Barcelona

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffet muss verbessert werden
Location: Das Hotel ist außerhalb Barcelona und in der Nähe kann man nichts unternehmen.
Das Hotel liegt etwa 13 km von Barcelona entfernt. Es gibt einen Zug der pro Stunde einmal nach Barcelona Zentrum (Plaça de Catalunya) fährt. Die Fahrt dauert etwa 20 min. Das Frühstück im Hotel muss ich leider nur mit ausreichend bewerten.