Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st marcel du pgd

Hôtel très correct,

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Seul point noir: la clim réversible très bruyante, accueil très positif, nous retournerons à Fasthôtel volontiers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Service impeccable

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
la propreté des chambres et des sanitaires, la qualité de service, l'emplacement et la facilité d'accès à l'hôtel (route principale).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel acceuillant

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: son calme , sa tranquilité , sa position
Cons: le télé qui s allume toute seule a minuit pile !!!!!!
Location: nous n avons pas joué les touristes , donc difficile de répondre , ce sera plus facile aprés un achat de logement !!
hotel acceuillant , bien placé , nous servant de plaque tournante pour notre recherche de maison sur 2 journées
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHARGEfrom 79

CHAMBRES DISPONIBLES A 15H30 AU LIEU DE 13 H

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
DOMMAGE D'AVOIR ATTENDU 2 HEURES QUE LES CHAMBRES SOIENT PRÊTES ALORS QUE NOUS PARTIONS A UN MARIAGE. DOMMAGE QUE LE LENDEMAIN MATIN NOUS AYONS ÉTÉ PRESSES DE QUITTER LA SALLE DU PETIT DÉJEUNER SANS CELA TOUT AURAIT ÉTÉ PARFAIT
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien un peu petit clim bruyante on dort tres mal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark Hfrom Adelaide SA

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean little Motel. Ask for a room at the back as on a fairly busy road. Located in the middle of nowhere nothing about but ok for an overnight stay. Very friendly staff. Room basic and as one would expect fairly small but comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierre et claudinefrom argenteuil

accueil tres sympatique personnel accueillant

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
tres bon sejour calme et reposant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com