Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

We only stayed one night, but it was good

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: lots of stuff
Cons: A few more tv stations would be nice. That was very limiting
Location: nice location, with lots of restaurants nearby
Both people we met in the office were very nice and accomodating. The little spread they had for breakfast was nice, and the room was pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great safe clean place to sleep.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I chose this hotel because it was close by the hospital I had to work at very early the next day. I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and comfortable the room was. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good night's sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Scary and Disappointing!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything! I would have rather camped in a Tent!
Location: If you're looking for a new car, tinted windows, or looking for adult themed stores, they're all around.
This place was awful! I wouldn't recommend this place to stay for anyone! It's located in a bad part of town, and check-in\out is through a Thick Plated Glass Window (I think you get the idea) No Breakfast, only through vending machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by autotecbob from Eugene, Or.

Can't beat it for the price

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
All I needed was a place to shower and sleep. This is the second time I have stayed here and the next time I am in the area I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candy from Reno, NV

Just what we needed

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We needed a last minute room and this was close to our relatives home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KMS from San Diego

OK for a quick one night stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was OK for a quick one night stay. the room was clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

omg

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service wasnt on thr the up n up . Location no the greatest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H. from East Bay

Best in the price range

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, well run, relatively quiet
Cons: Furniture/TV etc are clean but need updating.
I often stay in the Ontario/Claremont area. This is the best place under $70.00 per night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LP from Upland

Good value

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. I was surprised at how nice it looked. The grounds were maintained. For the cost of the room I was not expecting a whole lot but offering Wifi for the cost was a bonus for me. OVerall just a nice easy place to stay.