Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Quiet, clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: It felt very safe and was clean.
Cons: I would have liked a coffee maker and supplies in the room. Plus the password for the internet did not work-not a big deal for me.
Location: It's close to the Claremont Colleges and Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden. It's located away from the highway, so it was quiet.
I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. I was looking for something close to the Claremont colleges but away from the highway. This hotel worked perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great area

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Bulletproof glass at the check in counter wasn't a good sign. Strong potpourri smell in the room made my eyes water. Unsavory neighbors having a large loud party kept me up. It was clean though!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorinda from Las Vegas

More like a MOTEL not an Inn & Suite

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
They have focused more on the exterior of the facility than the interior. Needs updating. Tub and toilet constantly running. I would consider this a MOTEL not an Inn & Suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Mediocre, bare bones hotel. Noisy at night from adjacent room air conditioning. Saggy bed, paper thin towels and toilet paper. Not worth $100!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfonso from Pasadena ca

Bad management, dirty

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was very poor esperience , dirty, flys ,the little pool out side had trash in , I had to leave the place after 3 hours , and just decided to stayed in another place ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victor from Rogaland

Helt grei overnatting

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Vi mener det var en helt gre. overnatting. Var på gjennomreise og var her en natt. Personalet var hjelpsomme, rommet var rent og sengene OK. En sparsom frokost var inkludert, men vi benyttet oss ikke av tilbudet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
It was good for the money it was good for the money. It was good for the money. It was good for the money.