Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreasfrom Norge

For langt unna flyplassen

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Med tanke på taxituren til hotellet kunne vi like gjerne bodd i sentrum av Buenos Aires, som både er billigere og med triveligere nabolag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith og Ivanfrom Ringkøbing

Billigt hotel i utrygge omgivelser. Fint for én ov

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel for en enkelt overnatning forholdsvist tæt på lufthavnen. Men hotellet er beliggende i meget utrygge omgivelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen and Garryfrom Australia

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Lovely, warm, homely feel about it.
Cons: It was a great place but too far from the airport for a quick overnight stay.
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was more a B&B than a hotel. We only stayed overnight to change flights and it was further from the airport than we would've prefered. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful with an early morning wake up call and taxi pick up. The room was comfortable and the food in the restaurant was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rosfrom Australia

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonably close to airport , surrounding neighbourhood appeared unsafe, property bound by security fencing.. Staff unable to speak English however had a translater come in & organise our early morning airport transfer & organise our dinner that evening . Security guard over night let us out to the taxi but no help with our luggage . Nice homely feel ,clean older style but didn't feel comfortable on the drive to the property . Good for an overnight stay but no longer as not close to anything .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eugeniofrom Texcoco, mex.

Mi sono sentito come a casa.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: La temperatura della piscina.
Location: Vicino all´aeroporto e non lontano dal centro storico di Buenos Aires. Vicinissimo agli accessi delle autostrade o con percorsi tra campi e paesini.
Ambiente eccezionale, calma, tranquillitá, pulizia, buona cucina e persone molto cortesi. Lo consiglio ampiamente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rodrigofrom Rosario

Mala atención

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mala atención , atendida por gente maleducada y con malos modos. No aconsejo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Moutquin Jean Mariefrom Sherbrooke

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
great welcome, most enjoyable and relax place. On arrival, nobody could speak English but it was Sunday.Overall excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ratnafrom Montreal

close to airport

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was all right for one night but it is not easy to get transportation from there other than taxis. People at the Casa are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elianafrom Salta

" Muy buen descanso antes de volar"

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: desayuno
Cons: ninguna
Location: un lugar seguro
Muy serviciales, muy confortable, un lugar seguro. Realmente excelente.-