Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arne from Karlstad

Trevligt hotell med supertrevlig personal

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Ett otroligt trevligt litet familjehotell. Ägaren var hur serviceinriktad och trevlig som helst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anna from somerset

excellent value for money

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: The quality of the décor and price
Location: Monte San Savino is a quiet and quaint town
I booked this hotel as a stopover but was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. We were met with a glass of wine on our arrival ,a nice touch, and shown to our room. Although small it was excellently decorated with a beautiful modern shower room. We had a long journey and after a request were given a good lunch that we were able to have in their back courtyard in the sun. Monte San Savino was quaint and interesting with an excellent restaurant. This hotel I would use again and they also have a villa with a swimming pool for rent ideal for the Tuscany area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Italia-fani from Finland

Halpa ja hyvä hotelli kauniissa maisemissa

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
Majoituimme 3 hengen huoneessa, joka oli oikein siisti ja jossa oli oma keittonurkkaus. Huone oli vähän viileä (emme saaneet ilmastointia pois). Oma parveke oli mukava. Aamiainen oli hyvä. Kaupunki on idyllinen ja kaunis, kaikki saamamme palvelu niin hotellissa kuin muuallakin oli kohteliasta - ja italiankielistä. Myöskään hotellissa ei puhuttu englantia, mutta elekielellä ja muutamalla italian kielen sanalla pärjäsi mainiosti. Suosittelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcello from San GEnnaro VEs

Buono per famiglie con bimbi piccoli

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: la pulizia
Cons: doccia
Location: paesino tranquillo
Ottimo per le famiglie con bambini piccoli. Abbiamo soggiornato in una camera x 4. Letto matrimoniale e 2 lettini a castello di dimensioni ridotte quindi adatte solo per bambini fino a 9-10 anni. Nella stanza a sorpesa abbiamo trovato anche un cucinino con frigo e tavolino molto utile per chi ha l'esigenza di preparere delle pappe etc. Hotel nuovo piccolo pulito e confortevole. Colazione discreta. Lascia perplesso la mancanza di un piatto doccia e/o una tendina nel bagno che crea non pochi problemi di allagamento del bagno stesso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern Italian hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel away from the busy part of town. Monte San Savino is also a really lovely town. Hotel was really clean and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK quality - Value for money ?

Posted Aug 25, 2011 on Hotels
Quality OK, OK service from the staff, Breakfast disappointing - General feeling overpriced for what you get. Good Pizzeria close by,round the corner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TH from Tokyo, Japan

Lovely hotel 10 mins walk from Monte San Savino

Posted May 24, 2011
I loved my time at this hotel. Everyone who works there is incredibly kind and helpful, the breakfast was great and the location was perfect. I was staying at Il Monte with several friends and we took over most of the rooms - all were large, clean and very comfortable. There is a little bar at the hotel and we enjoyed sitting outside with a bottle of prosecco before going to dinner in Monte San Savino, which was about a 10 minute walk from the hotel.