Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ontario

Auberge Montebello - excellent hotel!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I stayed at Auberge Montebello while participating in the Canadian Ski Marathon. The facilities are excellent. Special kudos go to the hotel manager, who provided a continental breakfast starting at 3:30 in the morning (!!!) for those of us who were starting the day's skiing at 06:00 h.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Sherbrooke, NS

Good choice

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price. Nice spacious room. Hot and cold breakfast. We were pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzettefrom Moncton

Montebello

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
La qualité est inégale, lieu tranquille, belle vue sur la rivière, bien situé sur la rue principale, mais les serviettes sont minces et petites, une meilleure qualité serait appréciée. Le lit confortable, mais des couvertes supplémentaires auraient assuré un meilleur confort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The staff
The hotel was very nice. The front desk staff were so friendly and accommodating. The breakfast staff were very efficient and friendly as well. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Familiale par excellence

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité-prix. Accueil très agréable. Chambre avec lit à 2 étages que les enfants ont adoré. Lors de notre dernier séjour à Montebello, nous avions été au Fairmont, c'était du vol comparé à ce que nous avons pour une fraction du prix à l'Auberge. Pour un séjour à Montebello en famille, l'Auberge définitivement à considérer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway place

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night getaway after spending the day walking at Omega Park. Great staff and owner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Bon rapport qualité/prix. Une nuit ok

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Qualité/prix
Cons: Rafraîchir le mobilier ( sofa dans la chambre pas très propre)
Location: Très peu de chose a faire sauf la Maison Papineau et parc Oméga.
Bien pour une nuit. Mieux organiser le déjeuner. Rafraîchir le mobilier dans les chambre ( fauteuil défonce et sale). Bien dans l'ensemble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Calgary

Good Value for Money

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Front desk staff (owner) was friendly. Breakfast was good. Room may be dated but clean.