Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, TX

Nice close to my family.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Love the coffee at the lobby
Cons: The area of the coffee need to be more clean.
Location: Love the location is was close to my family .
What I did not like was that early in the morning guess and employees were in the hall ways talking loud .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

This is a nice hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The room price was good. The hotel was on a golf course. All of the staff members we came in contact with were pleansant.
Cons: Need more parking spaces closer to the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room was comfortable and clean. We even played a round of golf. We took advantage of the discounted golf fees, thank you.. We spent a couple of nights in the bar area, Sandu was our server for both nights. He gave us excellent service. We will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good, but not anything else

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location was great for where we needed to be. However, the tv went out every 15 minutes and the beds that are supposed to be like sleep numbers didn't work. Overall, stay just wasn't very comfortable. The staff was okay, but never asked how our stay was. They also ended up giving me the Expedia folio that shows what Expedia paid them (rather than just our folio of incidental charges). Would definitely try somewhere else next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Ausgangslage, wenn man denn schlafen könnte

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Die sichere Lage und das freundliche Personal
Cons: Für mehr Ruhe innerhalb des Hotels sorgen
Location: Inmitten eines Golfplatzes
Das Hotel an sich ist ruhig gelegen inmitten eines Golfplatzes, also beste Voraussetzungen für einen erholsamen Schlaf. Was wir nicht erwartet haben, war der Lärm, der seitens des Hotels selber verursacht wurde. Bis in die Morgenstunden schallte laute Musik von der Hotelterrasse in unser Zimmer. Außerdem befanden sich viele Kinder und Jugendliche im Hotel, so dass wir zeitweise das Gefühl hatten, wir befãnden uns im Kindergarten oder in einer Jugendherberge und nicht im Hilton. Wir haben vom Hilton anderes erwartet. Während unserer vierwöchigen Rundreise durch die USA haben wir in 14 verschiedenen Hotels übernachtet, außer in einem einfachen Motel am Highway haben wir nirgends so wenig Schlaf gefunden. Schade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

East LA

Posted May 24, 2015
It's not in the best neighborhood in LA but because it's located inside a golf course,it actually feels very safe and quiet. Awesome location to avoid downtown traffics and room was clean and bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Lumpy beds, nice park like setting.

Posted May 18, 2015
A/C was broken first night. Changed rooms next morning. Parking is limited, must walk to lower parking lot. Golf ball almost hit my husband while walking through main hotel doors. Beds in both rooms were lumpy. Front staff was rude when I needed a problem resolved but friendly when a question of local services was asked, odd. Banquet hall next door is noisy till after midnight. Definitely recommend to get a room with the golf course view, quieter and not as "beat up".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Funeral :(

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Only thing I think would make the room better would be an air vent in restrooms.... just a suggestion but the hotel was beautiful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Great Hotel. Rooms were very clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duane from Vancouver B.C. , Canada

Great Service

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Service A text when you arrive providing an opportunity to text back if you need anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels