Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delano, Ca

Nice hotel on a private location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: That it was clean and the hotel it is in a very private location.
Cons: For the check in we had to wait a little while before they had the room ready.
Its a really nice hotel, very beautiful and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The room was clean and very nice. The hotel is located on a nice golf course. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Bed is too soft otherwise great, gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

I stayed in this hotel with my family for 7 days

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Overall atmosphere is good.
Cons: mattress needs replacement as it was in pretty shape. Mattress is sinking in the center and I got back aches.
Overall, it is good. Reason for giving 3 star rating for comfort is becasue, mattress needs replacement as it was in pretty shape. Mattress is sinking in the center and I got back aches. Thanks '
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location tucked away from busy streets

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel was located next to a golf course just slightly tucked away from the busy streets of LA. Booked it through expedia which indicated that breakfast was included however we were informed at the front desk upon check-in that it wasn't. After double checking the website online, we were given breakfast vouchers for our stay. Rooms are somewhat dated but very clean. Only complaint would be the walls are not very soundproof, noise travels quite a bit through the walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NAPA CA.

Nice Place to Relax After visiting so many Places

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: It was Clean Nice People.
Location: For me is close to Family in LA and also Close to Parks.
I had a great time the staff was veru nice I would book new dates soon again. Thank You For your services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel is very new, with chic design. The room is spacious. The location is supper if you want to close to LA downtown and the Chinese good eat area, like Alhambra and Monterey park. It's inside a big golf course. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Just an awesome place to stay! Very nice hotel, excellent staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont, CA

Excellent stay in a big room

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Large room and environment.
Cons: Fitness room has only three machines. It can be larger.
Location: Montebello has nothing at night except that a Vons grocery store is not far away. It's close to the new China town if you prefer Chinese food.
This hotel is nested in a golf course so the environment is excellent. Room is pretty big and it has two queen size beds. That's plenty for for two adults and two kids. General condition is great. It's a little far from downtown LA and other local attractions like Santa Monica beach or Getty museum, but if you don't mind to avoid the deadly traffic of LA between 5PM and 8PM, you shall be totally fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice and quiet with large comfortable room

Posted Dec 2, 2014
A place for a really good night rest. Comfy n roomy space in a golf course. However, may not be ideal if not driving. 5-10min drive to Citadel premium outlet. Overall a nice experience for a good night stop.