Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai,China

nice hotel with easy access to highway but quite

Posted Oct 8, 2014
It is a nice hotel with easy access to highway, adjustable bed, good sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!! Perfect

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Room was clean. Bathroom clean ...room was quiet. Everything was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Very Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The bed was extra clean and comfortable. The room was set up well for all my needs.
Cons: Signage. Could not find the elevators in the lobby or on the floors. Nothing was well marked in lobby.
Location: Shopping center across street had a lot of older restaurants with non-fast food. Lots of locals. Down the street was a Thai restaurant. Older retail.
I don't know what the other reviewer was talking about parking on the street. The hotel is within the gated golf course. There are only 10 spaces right in front of the hotel, and then satellite lots 100 feet to 100 yards. The room was extra comfortable with a bed that had adjustable firmness mattress. The bathroom had tiles, plenty of towels. A kuerig coffeemaker, microwave and mini. refrigerator. The TV was at least 40" and was HD. Not many channels but ESPN and HBO were there. I nice Chinese restaurant across the street, but you have to take your car down the hill and through the gates to get there unless you are a power walker. I ate leftover rice for breakfast as the breakfast food in the hotel restaurant looked too pre-packaged. If you need to stay in this area of town (as I did for a meeting the next morning) this is the best place possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great location!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very clean hotel awesome friendly staff I had to check in late front desk was helpful, and showed me to my room. Will stay here again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but barely any service from the staff.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: nice area. very quiet.
Cons: offer better service.
Location: very near by monterey park.
I requested towel from housekeeping. They told me they will bring towels right away. Waited 30 minutes still no towels then I went to front desk and told them forget about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakhurst, NY

In town to attend a funeral.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort.
Location: n/a
We were in town for a funeral. It was the second time we stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HUIZHEN CHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Alberta

Clean and nice

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is quite nice, it's located on a golf course so if you're looking for a relatively quiet getaway then this place will deliver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Coco Castillofrom Montebello

Hotel was so peaceful and relaxing

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay at the hotel since it was very peaceful but the quality of service by hotel staff could be more friendlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com