Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cab, Riverside CA

Ok just to sleep

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The hotel is ok and my room was clean but it's amazing that being the window technology so available and affordable they haven't upgrade the windows to double pane. Being single pane windows one can hear all noise outside, the freeway and street, the pool area, the bar. Other than that if you're looking to spend the night only or for an affordable place, it's fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not come again.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel is too old. Poor connection of internet. Lots of Chinese tours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Nice hotel near the freeway

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This hotel is right next to the freeway which makes it super convenient to get anywhere. If you're planning on heading to Disneyland or Knott's or Downtown LA and Hollywood the freeway is literally down the street. The rooms were well maintained, the price was awesome and the staff there was super friendly. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a quick place to crash or if you want something convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

NOT WORTHY OF 3 STARS

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness, turn up the hot water, limit smoking to one floor.
Opinion of hotel started out poorly and went downhill from there. The desk clerk had no greeting for us when we checked in. In fact, he just stood there and stared at us. We were there for a softball tourney and had actually reserved a secong room because we ended up with two more girls. After checking in we went to our non smoking, adjoining rooms. The hallway reaked of cigarette smoke and filtered into our rooms. The rooms weren't cleaned to the standards that we were used to in other hotels. The following morning we were treated to cold showers in both rooms. The water didn't begin to "warm up" until the third shower, never did get to a comfortable temperatire. One of the rooms only had one working lamp. The other lamps appearred to have burnt out bulbs. A free breakfast was included in the price of the room, but it wasn't worth eating. Stale muffins, burnt waffles, watery, instant scrambled eggs. Will we return. A big NO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milpitas, CA

quiet, clean, roomy in bedroom.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: convenient to all wholesale centers and highway
Cons: bathtub and bathroom need remodeling
Location: Walmart (Pico Rivera), Costco
It was in an industry area (not residential area). Very close to I-5. The room was quite big and comfortable. The TV is also big enough. WiFi is challenging. We didn't eat the breakfast so can't comment on it. The bathroom is quite small. This is quite old hotel and remodel would help.The toilet seat is quite small. Our shower head is new and good design, however, 2/3 of the water did not flow out of the shower head. Other than that, everything is good. Costco, Walmart, McDonald all within 2-mile distance. I-5 is 20 feet away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sleepless Customer

Very Noisy Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a quiet hotel, this is definitely not a hotel for you. It was noisy and has a band playing till very late into the night. When checking in, the attendant does listen or read the request I have put down for my reservation, which is high floor and away from the elevator. We arrived around 4pm-5pm, so there should be some flexibility. 2nd floor and right next to the elevator is all we got. The attendant was not flexible and not willing to do any changes at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Industrial Area

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel its self was okay, but overpriced for the area it was in. And the bar/restaurant was a pain because you needed to pay for food and drinks separately. While the hotel takes Amex, the restaurant/bar does not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomasfrom Denmark

Perfect after a flight trip

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visit it after a long flight trip and before entering Las Vegas. The staff was very friendly and we felt secured in our surroundings. The breakfeast was good and it was very clean. We would do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teefrom 89113

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly Staff