Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price close to attractions

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Hotel was clean and comfortable especially for the price. Wish there was a hot tub, but pool area was nice too.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valued insight. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the pool. Visit us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Almost everything.
Bad .
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your star rating. Please visit us again soon when you are in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean, old and smell bad

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The rate shown on the internet search was $65 and we were charged $79. It's not worthwhile to pay more for such a bad quality of this hotel.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
We apologize for failing to meet your expectations, online promotional prices are usually lower than the rates direct. We suggest booking a deal when ever it's available. Thank you for giving us a try, we hope you will visit us again soon so we may show you the great service we are capable of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you very much for the 4 star rating. We would love for you to visit us again soon next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for its price.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Rates.
Cons: Breakfast.
First day breakfast is nice, but 2nd day wasn't. Have to wait for food, don't know why, ask the server anymore crescent? She said NO......too bad, could be a perfect stay.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for your valued feedback. I apologize for the manner in which you were refused crescents, it is not customary for the server to give sub-par service. Next time we run out of crescents we will be sure to provide you with secondary options. Please visit us again soon and we will strive to provide you with the service I know we are capable of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for the 3 stars, Please visit us again next time you are in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wilson from bakersfield

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Excellent and accessible to freeways.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking time our of your busy day to give us a 4 star rating. We appreciate the valuable feedback. Please visit us again soon when you are in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yiqun from irvine

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
good hotel´╝ü
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for your 4 star rating. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013