Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

good hotel for short stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: location of the hotel
Cons: renovation of common areas
Location: n/a
It was a good location nearby the site that I supposed to visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice hotel right off the freeway

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient location near downtown
Cons: Smiles from desk staff
Location: Very close to Downtown, Dodger Stadium, even the beaches!
Nice accomodations, great rates! Free breakfast was greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Everything is kind of old and dirty.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Everything in this hotel is kind of old and dirty. Staff is not very nice. Breakfast ends at 9:30 which was a little early in my eyes. Bad neighborhood and no dining or entertainment around. Loud highway right next to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal para estadia en LA

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel comodo, camas confortables, desayuno incluye h uevo y hot cakes, no esta muy cerca de los lugares de interes sin embargo esta bien ubicado si traes vehiculo ya que no hay estacion de metro cerca, lo que queda muy proximo son los oulets, sobre la misma calle; el personal es amable y habla español, como negativo pongo que la regadera presentaba fuga, se reporto y la respuesta del personal del hotel fue que la gotera era normal y no la corrigeron
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix Az

It was comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
It was a good experience and we'll be back.The price was reasonable. Breakfast was incluted which was pretty convince. I will recommend this services with expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Mar 17, 2015
They say queen its more like twin and the hotel smells
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad neighbourhood and bad quality hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Please improve the entrance and the breakfast
Location: Bad neighbourhood
We came late in the night. The lobby decoration was extremely bad and it looked cheap. The room, although, was clean and nice. Overall, very bad experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: It needs to be updated.
The hotel is a little outdated and could use some renovations.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nv

Would not stay here again.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Proximity to my final destination
Cons: The entire restaurant
Location: Unknown
The room and staff were adequate. Which in my opinion is not the type of review you look for. The biggest downfall to me was the restaurant. Starting with the host/waiter who obviously had no clue what he was doing or what was on the menu. The food came out cold and barely passable as food. Gordon Ramsey needs to pay this place a visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Close to I-5 freeway.but no good rooms

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The hotel room was little smelly.lock was broken.phone was broken .complained but no one fixed it in our three day stay.internet was very slow.