Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis Lacassefrom Laval

Très chaleureux

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
La propriétaire est tout simplement formidable, elle parle plusieurs langues, elle a toujours un beau sourire et toujours prête à vous aider, de plus le prix est très raisonnable. Un service courtois, et une chambre très propre et confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ameilfrom Marseille

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel ne correspondait pas au descriptif produit par votre site .Nous avons même été déçus . Chambre et confort ordinaire . Pas de place de parking comme nous l'avions spécifié à l'hôtelier avant de partir. Par contre le Personnel était courtois et serviable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Michigan

Extremely friendly hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pia the owner is wonderful! She does everything from making you reservations to making you an espresso. She was very patient with my husband who had a question for everything. Every other hotel got irritated with all his endless questions (rightfully so I will add, he drives me crazy too!). But Pia was very kind to him and patient. Her and her hotel are very warm and welcoming. Made our stay all the more of a great memory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hildurfrom Iceland

Value for money

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low price fine place to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Denmark

Super friendly service!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money hotel. Great service provided by Girgio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirkfrom Grenoble

Excellent service

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel familial offre un excellent service. Comme j'avais pu le lire dans les avis précédents, Signora Pia a été très aimable avec nous, elle a pris le temps de nous expliquer et d'aider. J'avais choisi Montecatini Terme car il s'agit d'une ville thermale avec une bonne capacité hotelière, même en Août. C'est une bonne "base" proche de Pise, Florence, et même Volterra ou San Gimignano. L'hötel La Pia offre un excellent rapport qualité prix. Un conseil au sujet du parking. Signora Pia nous a proposé plusieurs solutions, et j'ai choisi le parking gratuit qui se trouve à environ 400m. Cela m'a permis de passer une journée entière sans conduire, ce qui était agréable. Mais attention à ne pas rentrer trop tard si vous voulez vous garer là! Vers 21h, j'ai pris une des toutes dernières places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr. Bobfrom USA

Good place to stay when visiting Florence/Firenze

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent, clean and spacious hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was perfect - fresh and plentiful. Only a short walk to Montecatini Central station and a short and affordable train ride to Florence. It meant we had a spacious room compared to staying in Florence and at a very reasonable rate. Also there are plenty of places to eat nearby.