Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hagerstown,md

Incredible intimate vacation for couples

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Returned to celebrate our 10 year anniversary at CTI and it was even more amazing than the first time! All of the staff are extremely friendly, accommodating and welcoming. Byron is "The Man of Tower Isle". He is almost always there and has a smile and awesome personality- can't wait to see him on our next trip back. It's the perfect place with your spouse/significant other to enjoy intimately which is what we wanted for our special occasion. We had amazing massages and private dinner on the beach at sunset. We canNOT wait to go back! Thank you again to the amazing staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

The staff makes this hotel what it is.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The activities that are included such as Dunn's River Falls, Catamaran Cruise, Shopping, Snorkling, and many others. You can't go wrong staying at Couples Tower Isle. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food was great wether you eat at the buffet or at one of the three restaurants they have. They post a daily list of activities so you can choose what you want to do for each day. If you don't want to do any activities you can relax by the pool or lay out by the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

Great resort on the waterfront

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The absolute attention and friendliness to the guest. All staff very courteous and helpfull all the time without exception, just outstanding.
Cons: Nothing we can think of
Location: Swim with dolphins. Dunn Falls. Zip line. Multiple water sports at resort - all free including scuba diving. Shopping, T-shirts, alcohol, trinkets
From the moment that we arrived at the resort welcome center at the Montego Bay airport, the staff gave you full attention and friendliness. The entire staff continued to be very courteous and helpful during our week long stay. The rooms were comfortable, well cleaned, and towels replaced multiple times throughout the day. The mini bar fridge was kept full on request although most of our drinking was done throughout the resort. The restaurants, including the patio buffet and grill, were absolutely excellent including presentation. The bars and entertainment, as well as all staff, were top notch and always fun. The resort provided many different water sports and games at no cost. All the guests were exceptionally friendly as well. We can't say enough about our total overall great experience. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Getaway

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: "No worries", anything you need or want will get done for you, the hotel staff is amazing.
Cons: More shuttles out into town. To meet with locals/activities.
This hotel was like paradise, the hotel staff was always happy and nice. The food at every single one of the restaurants was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and fun getaway to paradise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CC from VA

25 year wedding trip

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We had a fabulous time and there's not a thing about the resort that we didn't love. Excellent food, ate at Eight Rivers, the Veranda and Bayside! The island is very private and respectful. We would love to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeannette from Traverse City, MI

Fantastic anniversary stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Our second stay at CTI was everything we have learned to expect. Excellent accommodations, service and food. We brought friends with us this visit and now all 4 of us can't wait for our next trip to CTI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minesota

Best time ever in Jamaica!

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Super clean and well kept.
Cons: Vendors inside the hotel and outside try to fool you asking for crazy prices so just be careful
Location: You do not need to go elsewhere but they offer some nice outside activities you must do!
Excellent getaway for couples, the staff is incredible, they make everything possible for you to be happy and enjoy your trip. All the staff is always happy and ready to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori S. from FL

Great resort, great staff!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Great food. Great staff. Very peaceful, romantic, and relaxing.
My husband and I stayed at Couples Tower Isle for our anniversary. The resort is beautiful, but it's the staff that made our stay outstanding. They were professional, courteous, and went out of their way to make our vacation enjoyable. The restaurants were all great (especially the Veranda), and the daily drinks were delicious! (I'd love to have the recipes for the banana flip, Malibu boy, and coconut delight) Take the excursion to Dunns River Falls (it's part of the all-inclusive package) - it's well worth the trip, but keep in mind you're going to get soaked. The catamaran excursion (also part of the package) was a lot of fun as well. Maybe next time I'll talk hubs into trying the au naturale island!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D & G from Alberta, Canada

Wedding at Tower Isle Resort

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: This hotel was very clean. The staff always greeted you with a smile.
Location: The hotel had a lot of excursions if you wished to do them. They also had a variety of entertainment and things to do during the day.
Our niece was married on the island at Tower Isle. When we arrived at the Resort we were met with a genuine welcome and a very simple check in system that had my wife and I finding our room in no time and then out to the beach. The dining areas range from hamburgers and fries to duck and seafood so no one is left behind if you want to get a little adventurous while dining. It was an excellent time to try items we had never thought of and decide for ourselves what we thought. The staff is absolutely unbelievable in making you feel like you belong in this resort, words can not describe the enjoyment in meeting with the staff everyday. Their smiles were infectious ! Excellent customer service is not lost at this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

2nd visit May 2014

Posted May 11, 2014
Our 2nd time to Couples. Looks like there will be a 3rd. Had a wonderful time again. Only complaint is there were no water sports our last 2 days. Was too rough. If they could only control the weather, they would try!