Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by solo traveler from New York

Simple but good

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Simple but spacious bedroom with a great balcony. Very clean and the landlady is very nice and helpful but not pushy. Safe nabourhood and I don't know who those people are who's saying it's far away from everything. If you can't walk 5-10 min to get to town and the beach, why bother going anywhere at all. Only minus is that there was no hot water in the shower. I hade a great stay!
1 out of 5
by chandra from dallas,TX

This is not Hotel. But a small house. They are ren

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
not at all good. No front desk office. Bed sheet and pillow cover were not washed for long time .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

my stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: it was very clean
Cons: need to have a bathroom in bed room had to share with others
Location: its centrally located so its very near to go shopping and plenty of places to eat at near by
its not a hotel some ones private home with a addition with a private entrance no ac working in the room I would only recommend this place to someone that just looking for somewhere to laid there head not suitable for someone on a real vacation but the owner is very nice lady I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by Ms.B from CT

WORST ROOM IN THE WORLD, THIS IS A RESIDENTIAL PLACE

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NIGHTMARE
HORRIBLE PLACE TO STAY.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
The lady was very pleasant. The only problem I had the Television in one of the bedrooms was not working. She called a gentleman to have it fixed. While I was in the kitchen I heard someone open the door with a key and told me he is the person who came to fix the television. I could have been naked in the house and someone having a key just came in like that. I was very disappointed as if im staying somewhere like a hotel someone can just open the door with a key he has a come in like that? Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to all must see sight

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay next I would like to include meals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
I prefer not to make any comments
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It is good

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
to stay in this hotel, however, it is so far from the stores or food areas plus, there is no supply for the the rest rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from munich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Mar 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Freedom Palace was great. The owner was so warm and friendly. She even took me to church with her. I had a fantastic time.