Ratings based on 1,639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ya Mon!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The pool
Cons: The food need to be better.
Location: N/A
Over all are good. The room is clean but need some update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The Resort Experience

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I enjoyed my trip to Jamaica , now my stay on the resort was good. It could've been great if the food was better suited for vegetarians in the buffet. (Sports Bar should offer veggie burg). If you want stay solely on the resort and around americans choose this place. Excluded so have taxi fair.. yea mon. For real
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Hotel was beautiful and well worth the cost.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Location: The locations were not close to attractions but the ride to the attractions were great.
The reception from checking to checking out was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It was the best vacation ive had so far. The good hope estate excursion was phenomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Relaxing Resort

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: It had everything and more: beach, pools, restaurants, bars, live reggae bands and Vegas style dance shows.
Cons: None
Location: It was on the beach; relatively close to Negril and there were shopping tours.
Everything I wanted was there. We had no need to leave the resort. The staff was great (very professional and friendly): bellmen, housekeeping, front desk and maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wonderful

Posted Jun 24, 2015
My husband and I had an awesome time. The staff was very helpful, The food was delicious, the resort was beautiful and we met a lot of nice friendly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Best vacation ever

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING They had games like a canoe race right in the pool. water aerobics, fabulous spa, and the people were so attentive. I loved everything
Cons: can't think of a thing
Location: Location - perfect. Jamaican Tours took us to Margarettaville, Rick's Cafe, and they stayed with you all the time.
My friend and I took our children to The Grand Palladium in Jamaica for their high school graduation. This place is FABULOUS. Shout out to Avatar, this chick was the greatest! Even helped me to my room when i had too much jamaican rum. lol. Facilities, people, location, all AWESOME! this is THE place to stay in Jamaica!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great hotel by the beach with awesome views

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The views on the hotel property were amazing. The Italian restaurant was the best dining experience and most of the staff was very friendly.
Cons: The hotel rooms needed a little more attention as far as the cleaning. The mattresses should be updated. Everything else was okay.
Location: We spent so much time enjoying the activities on the hotel grounds. We did not go out in town
We stayed at this hotel for our Honeymoon. Prior to going, we read the reviews. Needless to say, we were not expecting much. We we arrived at the hotel, we pleasantly surprised by the beautiful details in the landscaping and decor of the property. The staff was great and did what they could to accommodate and make it a pleasant experience. We enjoyed our 7 day stay in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
My first time in Jamaica and I never wanted to leave place was real good to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando fl

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Lovely resort, will definitely stay again planning a trip for the family later on for 2016!! The Grand Pallidium Resort had a great entertainment crew that show know how to show us a great time. Thank you to Happy, Reggae G, Chunky, Brown Suga and Barbie; I definitely took some dance moves back home. Aside from entertainment I travel allot both business and leisure. The resort was beautiful. My room was always clean let alone the resort , wonderful decor and spa fit for a goddess.