Ratings based on 1,674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Beautiful Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Hotel facilities and conditions!
Cons: To improve the quality of the food.
Location: Negril beach and Ocho Rios Tour recommended. There are not many other options.
• Hotel staff - "The kindest". • Hotel facilities, rooms, restrooms - "The cleanest" • Sunset Cove Beach - The most beautiful and cozy beach ever!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Awesome Resort :-))

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: I felt like everything was at my finger tips.
Cons: Need to do something about the morning birds in the breakfast area.
Location: Great location. in quiet area not far from both Negrill and Mobay
I got everything I looking for and more. To sum it up in one word it's Paradise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Great resort

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great great-all positve. Clean resort,polite staff,great pool And beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Just came back from our honeymoon it was gorgeous the pool was amazing so huge the staff was so friendly food was good not a whole lot of places open for breakfast and lunch but a good majority for dinner. Dinner is first come first serve at restaurants but the most we waited was 5 mins. The only thing bad I would say is that the pillow cases had a smell like the were air dried smelled like kind of dirty water. And the towels at the pool gave out very fast so we would have to wait a few times. But overall had a great experience and would deff go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel on the way in.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The size of the resort and the option to go to a nice beach and pool area.
Cons: transportation in and around the resort.
Location: Pretty good location. About and hour away from Montego Bay and Negril.
Great welcome to the facility. But after your there for a while it begins to weigh on you a little bit. and not so warm of an exit as well. Don't go by review for reference because I'm not really into big resort. And this resort was huge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JA

It's just ok

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The staff clearly has a communication issue at the front desk. They are all over the place and is unaware of what's happening around them. Many restaurants to choose from, but don't let this fool.. We could hardly find anything to eat because they were either too packed or closed.. And there aren't any much options at the sports bar menu (which is suppose to be 24hrs). Flies were spotted pitching on the veggies and fruits in the buffet and nothing was being done to prevent this. The pool area is nice. The guys who transport the tourists around the property can be annoying, flirtatious or too talkative. One man actually got upset and got off the cart because the driver kept stopping unnecessarily for a "sight seeing" when hungry people were just trying to get accross to the jerk hut for food. Bird droppings were all over the place at breakfast and birds can be found hovering above your food at times. It's ok... But nothing special about me wanting to go back. We felt harassed by some promotional workers who constantly harass us each time we walk by; mostly the caribic excursion and spa ppl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston salem nc

Very nice clean resort.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great rooms, wonderful staff, great food! Only comaint was wifi was not so great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Nice Hotel...

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very nice hotel...the staff were nice and welcoming!! Had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good and bad

Posted Jul 22, 2015
There are no good beaches on the property. The food was always cold after waiting forever for it. The hotel is big. The bats were always flooded with bees around and on the liquor bottles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Nice All Inclusive -- Recommend for Families

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The rooms and view were the best we have ever stayed in at an all inclusive. Beach was private and felt intimate.
Cons: Service + food at buffets/restaurants could be better. It's all inclusive so we weren't expecting a culinary experience but could improve...
Location: We stayed on the resort as we were traveling with an almost two year old and I was pregnant + limited in what I could do. Lots of excursions offered.
We had a good time for the 5 nights we stayed. We got connecting rooms for $15/day upgrade charge and had water views (villa 14) -- they were a good size and clean. Place is family friendly with a water park like area for kids. My son was too small to enjoy but would be great for older children. Beach off of pool is rocky, but if you walk to sunset cove there is a goregous private sandy beach with calm water. Perfect for relaxing and since it's closed off by rocks on either end no peddlers or risk of things getting stolen. Wish the front desk check in was better and more informative -- we discovered this beach on our own. But otherwise we really enjoyed our visit and would go back again.