Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Exclusive

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Location: very close to town of Ocho Rios if you need to get anything or eat out.
greeted by Kingsley who is our choice for best employee! He took care of us during our visit and helped us when we were leaving. Terrific service. Mostly young couples or older couples. Great location - best beach. So picturesque. Enjoyed everything except the cats that run free and leave unwanted 'gifts' on your stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Wonderful relaxing place

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The quiet relaxed atmosphere, the beach and the very friendly staff.
Cons: The wine list
Location: Dunn's River Falls, Dolphin Cove, Hooves Horseback riding on the beach, Mystic Mountain with bobsled ride, zipline. Downtown Ocho Rios not too far.
I loved the hotel. The maximum number of guests is 110, so it doesn't feel crowded. The beach was pristine. The staff was very friendly and gave great service. Many of the employees had been there a very long time. The food was excellent. I love dining outside at dinner. There was a band playing every night with soft mostly easy listening music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton , Fl.

Outstanding hotel and value.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: If you want to go sight seeing, there is places to go, but there is no need to leave the premises.
The hotel is lovely and well maintained. The beach is beautiful, and has all the "beach toys" anyone would need to keep occupied. The staff is well trained and very hospitable. I highly recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a little "R&R".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
We were looking for some place quiet to relax and this place lived up to the billing. Very quiet. Very relaxing. Very quaint. highly recommended for anyone going to Ocho Rios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renae from Swindon

Absolute Paradise!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights after spending 11 nights in Negril. After relaxing but still experiencing more hustle than bustle in Negril the Jamaica Inn was just what was needed to completely unwind before going home again. This is a beautiful hotel, on a perfect spot on the beach, offering excellent service. The dinner service is formal every night so you may want to eat out to mix things up a little if you are staying here longer than a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

What a treat!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Amazing hotel. All the staff was extremely nice and made us feel at home. Every single room has a amazing view. Having breakfast on our balcony was a sweet experience! The hotel is so peaceful, perfect place to relax and disconnect. We loved everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Magdalena from Michigan

over the line

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The Best Exotic Jamaica Hotel in "Ocho Rios" Private Beach, Every room has a view, so so clean, immaculate, the Service was outstanding. The Owner will come and say HELLO to you and Welcome you to his Hotel. Where you find that???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Amazing, luxurious, yet authentic. Kind and attentive staff and management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johann from Ludwigshafen

Luxusurlaub Alternative

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Veraltert und zu teuer, Lage toll, Strand und Meerwasser hervorragend