Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Unusual villa layout

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Small limited guests.
Cons: Communications from staff, no real explanations on how things worked or what was available. For the price I expected more.
Location: Never left the facility.
No privacy outside your bedroom, the villa area you had was similar to a hotel lobby with the work staff constantly moving through to service the three units in the villa. Ask if wedding is being held during your stay, if so, you will have limited access to normally available facilities. Will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Beautiful hotel near blue carribean sea

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Our room opened up to the beautiful blue/green carribean sea and it was breathtaking to wake up to this everyday. The room was clean and I'm a big clean freak, so I can say I was truly satisfied. The grounds are well kept and the staff was so helpful and friendly. We will definitely return to this gem in paradise. Take advantage of the water activites and go see the dowt area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great hotel for adults with kids

Posted Oct 19, 2014
just great I'll definitely come back. Kids club and nannies are great to allow adult time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Fantastic getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The welcoming and comfort of everyone.
Location: We went to Dunns River- a long drive but definitely worth it.
My daughter and I went on a 3 night get away to RoundHill. From the initial greeting of Kingsley, to the welcome and daily greeting from all of the staff, we were treated fantastic. We felt as though everyone went out of their way to make us feel special and welcomed. The food was fresh and well prepared, the service was more than we had hoped for. The water glasses were constantly being refilled, which is very important to us. We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Had to change villas first night due to construction and got NO sleep cause golf cart traffic to and from villas to main house! Staff was great! Very small beach and food very over priced!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A great hotel and memorable holiday.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Round Hill is very close to perfection. Staff, grounds, recreation, service, the spa, etc. were all beyond anything I imagined. The only thing that they loose a point on is that our room never really got cool, even with air conditioner on full blast. But we were there in August and I was (still am) very pregnant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay at Round Hill hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in many beautiful properties in Jamaica, but this is one of the most beautiful properties I stay at. The atmosphere and location was magnificent and the staff provide excellent customer service and made you feel as if you were at home. I would highly recommend this property to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by peterfrom usa

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com