Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Beautiful hotel near blue carribean sea

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Our room opened up to the beautiful blue/green carribean sea and it was breathtaking to wake up to this everyday. The room was clean and I'm a big clean freak, so I can say I was truly satisfied. The grounds are well kept and the staff was so helpful and friendly. We will definitely return to this gem in paradise. Take advantage of the water activites and go see the dowt area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great hotel for adults with kids

Posted Oct 19, 2014
just great I'll definitely come back. Kids club and nannies are great to allow adult time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Fantastic getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The welcoming and comfort of everyone.
Location: We went to Dunns River- a long drive but definitely worth it.
My daughter and I went on a 3 night get away to RoundHill. From the initial greeting of Kingsley, to the welcome and daily greeting from all of the staff, we were treated fantastic. We felt as though everyone went out of their way to make us feel special and welcomed. The food was fresh and well prepared, the service was more than we had hoped for. The water glasses were constantly being refilled, which is very important to us. We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Had to change villas first night due to construction and got NO sleep cause golf cart traffic to and from villas to main house! Staff was great! Very small beach and food very over priced!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A great hotel and memorable holiday.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Round Hill is very close to perfection. Staff, grounds, recreation, service, the spa, etc. were all beyond anything I imagined. The only thing that they loose a point on is that our room never really got cool, even with air conditioner on full blast. But we were there in August and I was (still am) very pregnant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay at Round Hill hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in many beautiful properties in Jamaica, but this is one of the most beautiful properties I stay at. The atmosphere and location was magnificent and the staff provide excellent customer service and made you feel as if you were at home. I would highly recommend this property to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by peterfrom usa

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Gorgeous Resort!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: we liked the beautiful landscape and views. we enjoyed the excellent delicious food and the great variety of delcious fruits and vegetables.
Location: Nice location and an easy ride under 30 minutes from the airport. Hotel had a free shuttle to Tryall Golf Club and Rose Hall Shopping.
This is a beautiful property with panoramic views and lots of lush foliage. The rooms are lovely and nice size. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was a nice size with a large soaking tub, nice shower and double sink vanity with modern fixtures. The view of the ocean from the unit was beautiful. All of the meals here were excellent and we also enjoyed the tea. We did the map meal plan and there were lots of choices and vegetarian choices as well. Lobster was on the menu four nights out of the five nights we stayed and it was delicious. We thought that the food was reasonably priced for this type of resort but we felt that the bottles of wine were overpriced. The staff gave excellent service and all of them were very friendly. There is a little airplane noise there between noon and 3 PM as planes come onto the island to land. However, it was not annoying and did not disturb our peace and quiet relaxation. This is a great relaxing vacation getaway and we wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend this hotel.